Posted in fan of the week

Fan of The Week


I did this for a little while on the old blog and I decided there are some people that definitely deserve recognition for all that they do.

fan of the week

And the Fan of the Week is our very own Arleen “Socks”!

giphy (3)

Arleen is a one of a kind Rob and Kristen fan. She is always positive and never gets involved with fandom drama.

She posted this saying on Β twitter and asked us to come up with a pic of Rob and Kristen to match it. I think this one speaks volumes.

flat,800x800,070,f

Some of the trolls have tried to give her a hard time in the past but she has never stooped to their level. It’s what I like best about her.

giphy (4)

Congratulations to Arleen !

CpvdAJUUsAAbcWG

Fan of The Week!

635517366510588442-5SNEAK-PEEK-PEANUTS-MOV-68713600

37 thoughts on “Fan of The Week

  1. With her new format (which I just love), HKN chose you, Socks, to be the “best” Fan of the Week. Reading all the comments by the other Haven Ladies, I agree whole heartedly that you are definitely deserving of such Honor. So, congrats Socks and continue pouring all your positives on Haven.

    Like

  2. Hi to all my HKN Haven friends! Thanks Sue and all my HKN Haven friends! It’s something I have learn from two things. Lately we all have been deal with sessed, haters, and the rest of the trouble makers. I just ignore them. I don’t have time to deal with the trouble makers. I learn it from one of Queen Latifah’s movies. Beauty Shop and the Last Holiday. Sessed, haters, and the rest of the trouble makers may have try to break us or scare us out of HKN Havens blog but we are still standing and still standing by HKN 100%! We stand what we believe in RK! In those two movies Queen Latifah she never let trouble makers get to her. And 2. as the song say We are not going to take this anymore! Which I love that song. Me I choose to ignore the trouble makers and that is what I attend to do. We as HKN Havens are still standing! RK are my favorite people. And that goes for all my HKN Havens friends!Hugs! Love you all and RK! Keep me posted! Talk to you all tomorrow. Night!

    Like

  3. Hooray for Socks! Well deserved and I cannot think of a nicer person to receive this honor! Socks, thanks for always being kind and cheering us up , and for your 100% belief in RK! You are the best Socks! Susie

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hi to all my HKN Haven friends! Sorry I didn’t get back to you. I had real life to take care. Everything is great.
    Thanks to all my HKN Havens friends! I am going to bed now. I will talk to you all tomorrow. Hugs! I do what is best ignore the haters, sessed, and the rest of the trouble makers! I stand by HKN Havens 100%. Good night! Keep me posted.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Arleen is always positive. She’s very kind and makes down to earth comments. No drama! She’s special and a joy to talk to! 😻😊

    Like

  6. WAY TO GO ARLEEN !!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Like

      1. The comments are posted at the bottom of the post. There is a big envelope to leave a comment at the bottom of the comments. there is no leave comment button on the front page like before.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

