Posted in standard

Kristen


Kristen.

Just that one word sends the dipshidiots into a hating frenzy. The fact that she may have been with Rob in NYC had them scared shitless.

tumblr_nzlw4802yA1uxjhgpo1_500

tumblr_nzn3qsiwSM1rjo59oo1_540

Is this Kristen? I think so. The dipshidiots excuses were flying everywhere.

” That arm is too thick to be hers!”

” She’s not sitting with Rob! She’s facing the other way towards her date! It’s not Kristen!”

Uhm you know that’s her date how again? You don’t know jack.

tumblr_inline_nzirxqklUY1rydd6z_500

CWXrHb_WcAAQr11

Yep I’d bet money it’s Kristen.

They were so afraid of this they photo shopped the arm out of the picture and made their own gif.

ezgif-3253105633

646a1de96d4394206f0ea92e33607ff128862cc45047a334d9ef79964277d567

The dipshidots were having a rough week where Kristen was concerned. She was getting all kinds of praise and accolades from critics and her peers.

kristen awards

 A list of some of the nominations and awards she has been receiving.

7caKe8GAi

This is killing the dipshidiots. They can’t stand it. Ryan Adams put them in their place with their misguided hatred for Kristen.

ryan 1

ryan2

ryan 3

tumblr_inline_nsmkalc8Zn1rydd6z_500

Fist

POW!

This is so burning their chaps. It’s awards season and she is on fire.

tumblr_inline_nws2hm2sAo1s3i907_540

Will she get nominated for an Oscar? I hope so. I have learned not to get to excited where that is concerned. It doesn’t matter. Because the dipshidiots can not ever take away all the praise she is getting right now. Good luck to Kristen and we are all so proud of you! You deserve everything coming your way!

tumblr_inline_nzkzdrA9se1qgiqlw_500

(Go get em Leo!)

They can’t take away that she is Mrs. Robert Pattinson and has two beautiful

daughters with him either no matter how hard they try.

And by the way dipshidiots…

tumblr_inline_nzm0ugogpc1s3i907_540

Learn your RK history before sending me emails and comments about how this guitar is the one Rob got for Kristen. NO idiots it is Rob’s guitar case. Riddle me this. Why would she be carrying her exes guitar case around when she has her own that is much newer? Answer: He’s not her ex. He’s her husband.

tumblr_nzkxmeyBvT1qdsqdlo2_400

Now with Kristen getting all the attention you  just knew IT would do something to get herself noticed . Unfortunately as usual she was embarrassing herself and Rob once again.

IT

This woman seriously needs to seek some professional help for her obsession with wanting a dick to be part of her anatomy. Maybe Bellangella  the tarot card reader/ psychologist can help her out.

tumblr_nzmhc2XQpu1syo4s7o1_540

She has been getting ripped a big one on her Instagram for posting this picture. And of course the dipshidiots are crying  about the karma coming IT’s way.

sands

Yep she encourages it and embraces it. She uses it to play the poor me game. She needs to get over it. Kristen had it ten times worse than her crybaby ass ever will.

pullquote_1_2

CWkYB9uUEAAuI47

She was also straddling a man that is not her supposed fiance again. She has a habit of this doesn’t she? The usual excuse came forth from the dipshidiots. Every time she is straddling or lap dancing with another man he is gay. It doesn’t matter. She is still embarrassing the shit out of her supposed fiance. No amount of excuses is going to erase this.

IMG_20151011_082207

They also tried to pull out the pictures of CJ carrying Kristen when her foot was hurt. They were that desperate to find any excuse to explain away IT’s disturbing behavior.

ca79fb5dc2670ee1171f2b57cdf86386

Wanda IT’s biggest fan hasn’t had much to say about all this. Guess she isn’t defending her idol this time around.

Talk-to-Stupid-People

And now for the biggest joke in this fandom. Her name is Hopeless. You all know her. Her newest twitter name is Phyllis Hardy@Hardy 13Phyllis. Now Phyllis claims she is not Hopeless. But their IP address is the same and Phyllis emailed me under Hopeless email account. When I called her out on this Phyllis claimed that her and Hopeless use the same computer and share the same email address. Phyllis claimed that Hopeless had my real name, IP address, mailing address and phone number.

tumblr_inline_no0woyGeW21t2kul1_500

Are you ready for a laugh? My new real name is Teresa Christopher and my IP is 74-125-203-132. My postal code is 94043 and I now live in Mountain View California.

tumblr_mk46ngIWAR1rxac0bo1_500

Here’s your first clue that I know you are full of shit Hopeless.

google 2

Screenshot_2015-12-20-21-54-11_kindlephoto-81279368

Funny how Google has that same IP address.

Can your limited brain function comprehend this? I doubt it.

tumblr_inline_nuj7dbZRZJ1tadvtu_500

Secondly this means you Hopeless have been a liar for over a year now insisting that I am Debbie from Columbiana,Ohio. You and the other dipshidiots have been harassing Debbie Shingleton from Columbiana for over a year for NO reason right?

Laughing-smiley-face-3

Here’s the third clue that you are full of shit. I never ever use my real name in anything associated with this fandom. I am not an idiot. Any name you may find is fiction. Made up. You and the other dipshidiots will never ever know who I am, know my address or my phone number. I challenged you on twitter to provide this information you supposedly found. I’m still waiting for you to have the guts to post my supposed mailing address and phone number.

Picture1_0

As usual she’s all talk and no action. She’s backtracking on her bull shit as you are reading this post.

Keep digging that hole a little deeper.

making

tumblr_inline_nzisr5Mnk71rydd6z_540

T8P5MRe2

The dipshidiots getting themselves ready for their fake tweets and photo shopped pictures.

IMG_20151113_000629

And the holiday season is just about upon on us. I hope you all have a Merry Christmas!

tumblr_lwqbpptuhf1qd0k1zo1_1280

Here’s hoping Rob , Kristen, Sweet Pea, and Jelly Bean have a joyous Holiday with family! ( NO dipshidiots this picture is not photo shopped. Keep reaching.)

Merry-Christmas-robert-pattinson-and-kristen-stewart-33040464-293-400

jacketwavegif

394 thoughts on “Kristen

  1. Dear Arleen, Socks and Shadow, I am truly so sorry about your family member that is so ill. Will be praying for you and the family. Try to get some rest and stay well. Thinking about you tonight. God bless. Susie

    Like

  2. Lizzie’s wedding was probably near Christmas, and RK were there for it of course and if everyone predicted they were in CA, my guess is they outfoxed the fox again. Then nobody would really know where in the world Wally was! They have the money to bounce around from Malibu to Europe quickly and silently, and they probably have a jet of their own, which is like a home away from home. I would bet it is a beauty. It would also explain Rob saying he lives between California and London. I just never get upset with the trash tabs, they are just making money off the public. Susie

    Like

  3. Are you all still wasting your time on old reprinted photo shopped screw-ups? I declare. I wish you would learn to not read the tabs, you are doing just what they want, making them money. Please just post the real thing. I stopped looking at the Russian and European photo shopped crap two years ago. Just enjoy Mama’s photos and HKN.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Since the sessed have backed themselves into a corner by now claiming the Rob pic at his sisters wedding is photoshopped then that means they cannot at this point try to photoshop any irrelevant people into those wedding pics as the irrelevant person was nowhere near that wedding or else they will show themselves even more as the liars and phonies they are. LMAO

    Like

  5. Hi to all my HKN Havens friends! I just found out from my husband. His aunt that breast cancer well it has spread to her brain and lungs. It doesn’t look too good. She’s got triplets and a step daughter plus her hubby. Triplets two out of three has special needs. I don’t know what they do without her. I will need prayers.

    Like

    1. Arleen, I am so sorry to read your news. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family during this difficult time. I have had 2 wonderful aunts diagnosed with breast cancer (one still going through treatment) and several relatives that have dealt with various cancers. I wish all of you strength, peace, and endurance.

      Like

  6. Good Morning,
    I do not think that the wedding was on 02 January. If Rob and Kristen for New Year in Fresno was, it’s hard to believe without sleep, the flight and time difference, in London not to be stressed at a wedding.
    What I imagine that the wedding was in November / December.
    At the time both were in Europe and much Mia.
    I am curious about the new Post HKN, and hope with some enlightenment …
    in currently crazy, whiplash injury world …
    All have a nice Sunday. Hugs

    Liked by 2 people

    1. In England, marriages have to be ‘posted’ at least six weeks before the event. This is to allow any legal objections to the marriage to be lodged. It’s the law of the land. Lizzy’s forthcoming marriage was posted/booked as occurring on 2nd January 2016 in Wandsworth, South West London, so the wedding definitely took place yesterday. Just pointing this out to avoid any confusion.

      Like

    2. No, Sanni, it was yesterday. There were several IG posts including one wishing her a happy wedding “today”. The Sessed have copies of her gift registry that shows the date. That’s how they knew.

      Like

    3. There is only one problem with the wedding being yesterday on the 2nd. The pic was sent to some one else to post and it was sent on the 1st. She waited to post it. So we don’t know when the wedding actually was. Hell it could have been a week ago. Lizzy’s last post on IG was a week ago a pic with 3 of her friends, and one had just returned to London, so I would say maybe it was for her wedding. I thought at first that it was for Christmas, but it could have been for both.

      Like

  7. Wow, so much going on and of course while I am away! I don’t have a reliable internet connection so it is hard to piece all of this together. I see on Twitter that Robs sister Lizzy got married and there are a couple of pics of Rob there. I bet a certain little girl was old enough to be a little flower girl:). Were there pics of Rob and K in Fresno? I heard there were pics and sightings. So Rob and K were able to ninja over to London for the wedding. Good for them. They are really good at traveling undetected with their family. Hang in there girls! I suspect HKN’s next post will be very enlightening. She has never let us down yet!

    Liked by 4 people

  8. You guys should look at what’s going on over on Twitter. The crazy sessed are out of control. It makes want to go over there and make an account of my own, so I can tell them how Rob would never date a manipulative, spoiled, selfish, entitled woman like Twigs and show all the proof of her actions that make her guilty of each vice. I even want to tell them how she could never be a Power Ranger because she doesn’t have the qualities for it. Of course, they’ll pull the race card on me like they do with everyone else, no matter how non-racist the comments about Twigs are. I’m not going to bother with them. I’ll just go watch Power Rangers and get my mind off them. They are true superheroes who are willing to risk their lives to protect the universe. I can see Rob and Kristen being chosen to be Rangers because they have the qualities for it. They would take their duties as superheroes seriously. With great power comes great responsibility. If you abuse that power, then you are not worthy of it.

    Like

    1. Lily
      The sessed use the race card cause it is effective. The race card was played andOJ Simpson got away with effectively cutting the head off of his children’s mother… I simply ask the question is her low class trashy behavior due to her race? I am guessing NO on that .. So that only leaves her actions to be the guiding force of the dislike coming her way….. My old southern grandfather use to say ” pretty is … Is pretty does…. Simple wisdom that speaks volumes…

      Like

    2. Also I think Rob is purely handsome.. No question at all …. But I have seen some really bad pictures of him before. When he holds his head a certain angles he doesn’t look great. He can look a little like a troll … Oh god … Don’t be hatin … But I have seen some unflattering shots of him….. … I think I’m gonna be sorry I said that…. 🤐😁

      Like

      1. Fishy one
        Where are you my other strong opinionated sister at arms ….I may need back up for my Rob comments …. 😳

        Like

      2. Got your back babe!!! That is my comment above – from my OTHER email – hahaha. Totally agree with your comments.

        Like

      3. Fishy
        Lol…… thanks! I think I may need help on that……HKN not hatin on Rob … just really bad photographers…… yeah…. that’s it…. seriously lacking photograhy skills…..

        Like

  9. That photo in People is not Rob. I’ve never seen Rob take a bad picture. Even if he’s frowning or shouting the camera still loves him.
    It’s like he’s always at his best even on bad hair days. He has a variety of facial expressions. The People photo is not one of them.

    Also the photo of Rob at Marcus’s birthday party he’s the only one not dressed in layers of clothing. Why would the birthday party take place in his house instead of Marcus or Tom’s house?

    By the way one of those cakes is close to falling into thin air being partially off the table and one of Marcus’s hands is blurred and I wouldn’t even assume that it is a hand if it wasn’t at the end of Marcus’s arm.

    I’m tired of Not Rob’s, blurred hands, strange body language; and somebody deserves a pie in the face for this whole holiday farce.
    I expected age to change Rob but not out of all recognition and not this fast.

    Now I think I understand the call for photographic doubles during the filming of LIFE and him not showing up for his film’s promos. I think Rob has been a no show for a lot of things lately thus these stand ins. Ask yourself why Rob wasn’t available or why he refused to promote LIFE his biggest film since “The Rover.”

    That’s just my thinking. Laugh at me all you want; but I think a lot of times Rob hasn’t been the one pictured, even in a few fan photos.
    These may also account for the back of the head photos IMO. In some pics his head seems too large or his lower face too narrow. Him dressing sometimes like a bum is priceless because he knows we won’t look too closely at unkempt Rob because we don’t want to see Rob that way. So what’s up? Where’s the real Rob?

    Until the real Rob shows up I’m done with following his career. Because
    sometimes Rob’s not too skinny, not too bearded (which is a great aid in disguise) and not too old looking.

    Why others haven’t come to the same conclusion is a mystery to me.
    Do you guys really think he forgot how to stand, smile, and move to give his best to the camera? Age doesn’t take that away from a man via camera. Other stars age but they are plainly the same person. So why doesn’t the same apply to Robert Pattinson.

    Because sometimes I think it’s just plain Not Rob. Now laugh…Read my comment again and just think about the times you’ve criticized his looks.

    Some may come to the same conclusion. And if not, well you’ve had your laugh for the day….Peace everybody and good night friends.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hannah,
      No one would laugh at you for having an opinion. Nothing would surprise me. I also notice looks, smiles, eyes and body language that makes me think is that really Rob? I’m pretty gullible when it comes to pictures of those 2. I react first then go back to analyze and realize they were photoshopped. One time he’s skinny the next time he’s heavy. Wouldn’t it be funny if it was Bob all along in most of these faked pictures? I enjoyed your post very much. You have a very good point.

      Like

    2. You are not wrong Hannah, there has been much not Robs going on to the point of oversatuation of manipulated and not Robs. There is a faction out of UK who you can guess who wants to hold on to lies. On twitter they promissed photos over the holidays, we got them and their photoshopping skills bit them in the ass. HKN will be coming out with a new post that will explain what is and has been going on. I will let her post before commenting any further.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Than you ladies I may have misspoke and said People instead of US Weekly. I could have sworn it was both but People surprised me. So my mistake if I misread. What I can’t see is how sometimes we get photos that in no way look like Rob and not many even notice. Anyway thanks for your nice words to me. I really had no idea what to expect. I just said what I truly believe.

        Like

    3. The last few days, I like to think of ” its raining not robs, its raining not robs, halaluya, its raining not robs”, ya’ll get the picture. Those pics were picked apart on twitter.

      Like

  10. Evening all, well people mag post the pics of Rob and her strolling along holding hands, so they must be real NOT. I swear just when you think they can’t sink any lower they post photo-shopped pics, and then go on to say how happy they look. They don’t seem to notice the whatever it is growing out of T’s ear, or the fact that they are blurry. I showed my friend who’s not into this fandom, said it look like a potato growing from her hear. Anyway, the sessed are so afraid they can’t stop themselves. I have been on and off all day and they have put so many pics out there I’m starting to get confused, I mean I think they are confused which are Real Rob and which are Not Rob pics. My new years wish is that Kristen and Rob would just be seen together while they are both in NYC. I know it will blow up the internet, twitter will probably stop working for a while but it’ll be quick and they will get it running again. Oh and if you think you want to go to people and look, don’t go to the comment section, they think that we are having a melt down.

    Like

    1. Yes they are melting. Just saw the new real pics of Rob at his sisters wedding that was taken the day after the sessed ps pics. He sure looks a lot different in just one day. He’s thinner and his beard is not nearly as grown out as the ps pics claim. And even if he shaved the night before and his beard grows super fast it didn’t grow that fast that quickly. It looks like maybe a few days growth max. But it’s just obvious which one is real and which one is fake.

      Like

  11. I see the first day of the New Year bought out the pshop roaches,crawling about leaving little dirt piles of manipulated doodoo 💩. I can easily see why Janie got wound up. For me, I am not photo observant enough to pull BS away from reality. So Janie,for what it’s worth, I discount ANY photos if they don’t have R&K in as suspect. My gut says they’re together,fixed focused,and resolute.Anything they pitch to the contrary,I scratch off like a scab. Once I believed what some media sources pitched about K. When I regained my sanity, I was ashamed of myself for doubting my gut. Gratefully, I do learn quickly. Janie, search your gut, and follow it.

    Like

  12. well ladies I go by the adage never believe pic dates or blurred pics. I have also heard that the haters resort to cardboard cutups of friens and family if necessary and some of the manups you can see this happening.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Good morning everyone happy new year again I saw the picture of everyone in the car with Kristen I agree with taxx if you look real good the person behind the driver that’s dress in black look real close And what do you all think and the other picture of Rob and ms twig sitting at the table they say is form New Year’s Eve take a good look at it its from the go go night with Rob Katy and ms twigs were sitting they took out Katy perry from it to make it look like they were together for news years take a good look at it and you all will regonized it is 2016 going to be the same again it’s shame I’m tired of all this shit I’m waiting to see Kristen on jimmy Fallon show I love her love you all

    Like

  14. If you want to see how it looks real photos of a couple,you should do Google search for Robert and Kristen!Even the darkest images show us high definition,where Robert and Kristen are together.
    All these photos are from underground/basement.The dancer is like a inflatable doll, when higher when lower depending on the frame.I’m sure the real life is very different for Robert,not what we see in these photos,which are very repetitive.

    Like

    1. I still think those poses are from the winter of 2014 because I know I have seen them before. I just don’t save or keep any copies of all their photoshop mess. But I’m convinced I’ve seen them before.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. They must have an extensive archive with a bunch of pictures
        and they use them from case to case.
        If we don’t see RK photos every day,it doesn’t mean those photos do not exist!

        Like

      2. You’re right Cindy. They arent from these past few days. I know you arent on twitter but they have been debubking the pics right and left. Hes wearing a beanie in one and a baseball cap in another. The divas head doesnt move at all from the first to the ladt shot. Its all truly amazing what crap they try to pull but I have to hand it to everyone an A+ job on ferreting out the bs.

        Like

      3. Smack I did see some on Twitter while I was lurking on the accounts that are opened. How do those lying sessed not see how stupid they make themselves look. It’s like that kids book where you have to find all the things wrong with the picture that’s how easy it is anymore. I guess them realizing Rob and Kristen are actually together and have been together for the holidays and may very well already be in NYC is just killing them.

        Like

  15. Janie, May I please make a suggestion to you? Don’t look at any sessed pictures.It will keep your blood pressure down. This is exactly the reaction they want. You have control of not letting them have it. They are so pathetic and sad to think it is important to make these stories and photos up. SMH

    Like

  16. Dear Haven Ladies, hoping everyone is doing good! Sending get well wishes to Socks and Shadow, I am still feeling the cold with my RA. Sweet Cindy and everyone of you upset with stupid phony pictures, I have a boring suggestion, just stay away from the tabs for a week. We all get addicted, even Rob said he was. But, he found out that it greatly upset him over nothing but lies!. I think we know they are doing very well , both of them, and we are the ones who get upset with lies about them. At some point they just stopped reading this nonsense and they are just doing their thing, and much happier. Disgust is all I feel for sick minds trying to hurt others because they are not happy about Rob and Kristen and their family. We can be happy they are past the lies and tabloid pasted and glow-coated photos that are just there to shock and cause drama so you will continue to follow them, it is a carrot to get you to come back daily, hourly, second by second. It is an addiction of lies and made up stories of no truth. I cannot change the tabloids, I can only control what I do, which is run not walk the other way! Remember they make millions off making you get upset. Business is business and they are not paid to tell the truth. Have a great weekend and TAXX, I am happy you liked the pecan pie. Time to start a roast beef stew here, I have been craving roast. I think every day we need to be grateful for these days, life is good and moves right on very quickly. Susie

    Like

  17. SMH…you are falling for the Robsessed agenda. They know Rob has been in California. They can’t stand that fact. They continue to put together stories, pictures, collages etc.to convince us that it can’t be true. They sell their put-together BS to the media who doesn’t care as long as they have a “source”. Don’t fall for their crap.

    Liked by 5 people

    1. I agree their agenda is so obvious. I always wondered what the sessed were going to do when some real journalist decides to do a story on how wicked and demented the haters are and shows the proof of their manipulations. And I think I finally figured out what their get out of jail free card will be, I think they intentionally leave in all the bloopers and blunders in their manips so that they can claim they always did that to show they weren’t real to begin with and they can’t be held responsible if someone couldn’t see they were fake from the get go. That way when they get called on the carpet for their idiocy the blame won’t be on them but on the ones taking the pics seriously.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yes, agree, some of them absolutely do know he’s been in Calif. So then it becomes about their power trips, followers, egos, and desire to get even when they didn’t get what they wanted.

      Liked by 4 people

  18. Sorry for ranting. I see pictures that look real to me and I just start doubting. I know R/K are married with 2 beautiful girls. I just go off the deep end when I see pictures of R/T fake or not it disturbs me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It disturbs me too Janie but it has been proven over on twitter how fake and out of date these pics are. And these arent real Rob fans. Rob fan admire his work and they dont sell pics to the highest bidder. They also dont fabricate them either. They have such sad pathetic lives that this is their idea of fun. You need to learn like I have to look the other way or if that fails look but really look to see where there is something not right.

      Liked by 4 people

  19. I’m going to stick my neck out and ask this question. Is something going on that we don’t know about? These new pics are pretty convincing that they are a couple. You tell us Rob is in LA and we get pictures from London with her. If he was in L why go back to London to be with her right before he has to be in NYC. Sorry but nothing is making any sense. Chastise me all you want but something is not right.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. I learned my lesson the last time I ?’d the London pics of rob, his dad and her at restaurant. Nope, not gonna do it, again. I trust the ladies here with “the knowing” of what’s legit and what ain”t. I love it when pics/sightings are debunked by the xperts here. keeps me sane.

        Liked by 4 people

      2. I know, I can’t help it. It was a first reaction to lash out then after I did I had to go back and analyze. I hate seeing pictures of those two together wether real or fake. It makes my blood boil.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Janie. I know what you mean about seeing pics of them and boiling blood. But, you have to trust the xperts here who are in the know of RK’s togetherness. I’ll never, ever, ever, and ever (lol) jump the gun again until my trusted xperts tell me otherwise. Believe them and only them.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. The something that is not right is called photo manipulation. So easy to do. Don’t you know that yet? And why do people fall for it over and over? It’s all coming out now, in a last desperate effort, because the fabricating Sessed hoped against hope to get something real on Christmas, on NYE, and they did not.

      Liked by 4 people

  20. Hi,
    I hope everyone is good and healthy come in the new year.
    wow there are a lot of new photos of Rob and T.
    If this all photoshopped, it was a lot of work ….
    I’ve never seen Rob with these orange backpack…
    And if there are real photos, then I do not know what I should think…
    I hope it will soon good things happen for us!

    All a nice day. Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The recent attempt to photoshop pics is just another epic fail on the part of the frantic and pathetic sessed. And those pics are very familiar looking to me like from maybe back in September or October. Real familiar. Also these always come out right before RK are getting ready to ninja around. And since they are both due in NY shortly I wouldn’t give another thought to anything the ridiculous haters put out. We’ve had legitimate sightings in and around LA of both with some IG pics of same. Guess the sessed made no New Years resolutions to better their character so this year will just be more of the same from their camp. They truly are desperate.

      Liked by 3 people

      1. It’s cruel what happens repeatedly.
        How crazy must be someone, and manipulate as many photos
        As long nothing happens positive for us, it will be again and again
        I have no Twitter or Instagram, there are pictures fom Rob und Kristen?

        Like

    2. Look the photo with the backpack the tree are blury that is photoshop when you photoshop a picture of a person the thing in the back is blury and no clear thi is said for a reporter in mexico in a program of gossip is pasillo tv

      Like

    1. Pintos with ham, cornbread and pecan pie, mighty fine new years lol. Hope all have a good start to the new year, 2015 good riddance. I see the photo shopping is going on. Moving on from that nonsence. Looking forward to Oscar noms which is 14th maybe. Cheers to all.

      Liked by 1 person

  21. Hi to all my HKN Havens friends! I got 15 minutes til ring my New Year. Then I am going to bed. I want to say is Happy New Years to allyou HKN Havens friends and RK family! Hugs to you all! Love you all and RK! My prayers goes to you all and RK! Night! I am sleeping in tomorrow. Night! I am still here because I believe in my HKN Havens friends! HKN, Happy New Year! Hugs!
    Arleen

    Like

    1. To all my HKN Havens friend, how many degrees you all have? Because I got in Utah -6 degrees. It’s no wonder my arthritis is acting up. Night!

      Like

  22. So I have 45 minutes before midnight. But to all of those that are hours ahead of me and it’s already 2016, I was wondering if you could give me the lottery numbers since you are in the future already? 😝😂 happy New Years everyone. It’s going to be a great year I can feel it.

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Happy frickin New Year! Lord I ate too much but that new pecan pie was worth. Suemorris we thank you greatly, that rocks my taste buds. I am miserably full but happy as a lark, its less than 10 minutes to new year. Lets hpoe our couple has wonderful things in new year starting in 7 minutes. To all a great new year to come, and a good night to all wherever you may be tonight. Cheers!!!!

    Liked by 4 people

  24. Wishing everyone of R/k suppers and HKN a very happy new year and hope 2016 be a better one and all the haters and trolls will leave R/K alone love youall later be safe and don’t drink and drive Happy New again

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Happy new year everyone. Hope kris and rob are able to celebrate bringing in the new year. Against all the lies and hate rob and kris have withstood they have showed that real soul mates love conquers all. Their bond is unbelievably strong.Love these kids and hope their lives run much more smoothly in 2016. Be safe ladies and if you party hardy take a cab.Hkn , mn. bunny and all the rk warriors I give you my thanks and Happy New Year!

    Liked by 5 people

  26. Happy New Year Every One. I hope we all have a good year.

    We are getting cold temperatures tonight. This is our coldest night so far. I think the seasons may be changing because we usually get this weather by mid November or earlier. So maybe our normal spring will be late again like it was last spring.

    Drive safe tonight and peace to you all. Good night.

    Liked by 2 people

  27. I understand why so many critics hailed Kristen’s performance as Valentine a success. Her performance was one that, in my opinion, rivaled that of Elizabeth Robin’s in Hedda Gobla. It was a character that was understated and sooo realistic. She developed a realistic, believable character that suited that role to a tee. Great Job!

    Like

  28. Havenettes, and HKN, best to you all for the New Year. Thank you for this save harbor of good folks, who actually see ans listen to their gut. So much love, cannot easily be destroyed. Even with the media,sessers,whoever stating, and dilutING truth, it cannot be destroid. Here’s to us. Like sweet Rob said “the good fans”😇😉👍

    Liked by 5 people

  29. Happy New Year !💥💥💥
    Hope all our dreams come true this year… And for all of us who have unseasonably warm temps and buckets upon buckets of rain … Here’s to sunny days and cooler winter days! 🌞 ⛄️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Liked by 2 people

  30. Sue, I was reading news this am about flooding in eastern Oklahoma. Since I don’t know what part of the state you live in I was concerned. Then I read your post and saw that all is well with you. May all of you strong, caring and smart people in this HKN group have a good New Year . HKN and MN thank you for all your hard work!!!!!

    Like

  31. Happy New Year you all ! Hope everyone is high and dry and I think we may have escaped the big blow here so far. I cannot remember seeing so much rain at once! Praying for those ill and those who have been lost due to the big blow/rain. Be safe tonight and have a great time. Going out this afternoon for Wally World supplies! I love wine and cheese parties! God bless you Rob and Kristen, stay well!!! BUNNY, ARE YOU SAFE AND SOUND DOWN TEXAS WAY? We finally can see the sun here! It’s really chilly though. Have a good New Year’s Eve everyone! Susie

    Like

  32. Hi to all my HKN Havens friends! Happy New Year’s Eve! Hugs! Please be careful and safe! Me I am staying home and might go to the movies with my hubby then home to ring the New Year. I love you all and RK!
    Love always your Havens friend,
    Arleen

    Like

  33. Happy New Years to everyone here at HKN. Be safe and don’t drive and drink. I’ll be walking across the street to neighbors to celebrate so no driving involved. Here’s toasting to an even better year ahead for everyone in 2016. And wow is it cold here today. Brrr. 🍷🍸🍹🍻🍾🍾🍾

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Good morning,
    to the cruel Photoshopped work is only to say, Sessed her since absolutely crazy. Can you the shit that you fabricated itself still smell?

    How for the 5 photos from Kristen and her friends, a lot of Paps and 5 pictures? Really?
    I want a double fireworks from NY !!! A meltdown for certain people.
    Wish you all a happy new year 2016 !!! 🙂

    Like

  35. Like clockwork a picture of Kristen and then one of Rob. This picture is hilarious suddenly Rob has a huge body and a tiny head. His adams apple is almost under his ear. t even has an adams apple. This picture is the worst photo shopped pic yet. And sessed are eating it up. Thanks for the laugh you idiots.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Janie bunny is having a ball slicing and dicing these pics. They are really among some of the worst photoshop I have seen. T even has an adams apple.The girl is even the wrong color and no earrings .Maybe this is what robobjectify was doing when she disappeared.

      Like

    2. Exactly!!! Here is the interesting thing I observed. Its one photo…….just one? Really? They can show it cropped multiple ways but its one photo. Second – even the blogs that are firmly in the R/T camp have stated that the picture date is unknown – lots of comments about “allegedly” “supposedly” “likely”. Nothing definitive. So even they are on the fence. The only ones who are promoting it as the real thing are a couple gossip sites – which leads me to think that a pap sold them a picture and now they are creating an entire story around it. No multiple pictures, no other sightings by anyone – LOTS of speculation (even on Robjectify). That to me is more interesting than anything else. I’m learning to take a wait and see attitude on all of this.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I do find it interesting that only a few sites are carrying these pics and even those that are are on the fence as you say. Just looking at them real quick and you can see they are not right. The fact that the sessed sites are backing off on them speaks volumes.

        Like

  36. That pic of k and her gang leaving a nite club was a tmz video and don’t think r was with them. Taylor and his girlfriend left in a different car.

    Like

    1. Maur – If you watched the video, Taylor and his girlfriend walked into the nightclub in front of Kristen and her friends and they went in one way and came out a totally different way

      Like

      1. I saw the picture your talking about and wow they are getting desperate now more than usual. The face is not even t and it’s pretty obvious and yep the girl has a big ole Adam’s apple. And it appears Rob’s head was pasted onto a male body. It all just actually looks like a guy and girl walking down the street and a photoshop 101 attempt. Pathetic attempt to soothe their disgusting black hearts.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They are Cindy. Very desperate. And forget about any of that with the adams apple. The cold truth is if it was real enews would have it on their site and they dont. We are just knocking them down right and left.

        Like

      3. Smack I just went back and looked at the supposed Rob but now that I looked closer that is not even Rob. It’s not his body and the face looks weird, nose is huge teeth aren’t right and it’s just so wrong. So yes .the sessed are nervous and in panic mode worrying I’d guess that more real pics of RK are about to be revealed.

        Like

    2. I watched the video too, to me it don’t match the pic that was out long before the video. That guy was getting into the car, in the pic. This guy isn’t there one second and then he is, and the car pulls off. I say someone messed with the video to make it look like some one else. Also you don’t get a clear look at everyone as they enter the club either.

      Like

      1. Christine there was 2 women getting in the car I didn’t recognize .The last was a very pretty blonde. Does anyone know who they are?They were the last to get in.

        Like

  37. There is A photo on Daily Mail with Jack Standen driving, CJ in passenger seat. In back seat Suzie and Kristen are sitting in the middle like Kristen is sitting on Suzie’s lap or between her legs. You can’t see who is sitting behind Jack. If the seat were empty Kristen would have moved over. Could easily have been Rob. He could have already been in the car when Jack drove up to pick them up. JS

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I agree Janie. The pic I saw to me it looks like there’s a 3rd row of seats like in a bigger suv style and it seemed Suzie was way in the back but I don’t know it’s all confusing me now. I didn’t see any video or a person with a red beanie or jacket.

      Like

      1. Cindy,
        I did see video and guy with beanie does work there. As car is driving off the guy is still on sidewalk. I still think it’s possible Rob was sitting behind Jack. Windows were so tinted you couldn’t see inside as they drove off. A girl can dream can’t she?

        Like

    2. I agree with both of you Janie and Cindy. The way Kristen is sitting isnt how a person would sit if there was more room. The passenger windows are not see thru so anyone could be behind the driver and you wouldnt know. I saw the video, its on tmz and there is no guy with a red hat but there is one standing outside the car with a maroon beanie on. We know that Rob and Kristen know how to evade and its possible that Rob went out another exit while Kristen and her friends diverted the attention away.

      Like

    1. There is someone right behind the driver but he is sideways and dressed all in black. You see skin where there should be none, that is how I saw the sideways sitting guy, hiding in plain site.

      Like

  38. If there is one woman I can truly admire, it’s Carrie Fisher. People have been slamming her for not looking young anymore. She refuses to take crap from them and fights back with a vengeance. She is still very attractive for being fifty-nine. She reminds of Sigourney Weaver, who also looks very attractive, despite she is sixty-five. Both of these women can give many young ones a run for their money. Give me Carrie and Sigourney over spoiled, selfish, entitled brats like Twigs any day.

    Liked by 2 people

  39. Cory4rk, I just saw what you wrote and that you teach. I understand and thank you for your chosen profession. I assure you that I would never intentually scare a child, especially since I only write on here, MN’s, and a few twitter buddies, I would hope that no one lets their kids read anything from here. I admire teachers for your courage in working with young ones. I am not the one who scares kids, their parents tend to do that by letting them run wild (not all are that way before anyone fluffs their feathers). Bare in mind, I am over 50, probably twice your age, raised by WW2 parents. I know a thing or two, more than most realize. I wish you well, hope you get paid well, teachers don’t get paid enough and may have to work more than one job, that has always bothered me. I consider this a place that we enjoy a couple, their movies and we chat about other stuff if it strikes our fancy, but I have never attempted to frighten anyone intentionally, that is how I knew it had been skimmed over since the reaction did not fit what was written. I have read some things on here that made me royally pissed off, but I waited and read things several times to ensure I was reading it the way it was intended then I would write. I was so caught off guard that I lost it as well, this has been the worst holiday I remember in all my years, I lost my deaf Aussie who I still look for without thinking. I don’t even want to go near the rest, its much too painful. So, I will go back to having my entertainment here and this skirmish is gone between us. I hope you do the same, we all have a common denominator that has brought us together, we have many things to look forward too in the coming year. I hope and wish all a Happy New Year, its got to be better, we can only pray for such.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Bravo to Taxx and Cory for getting past their misunderstanding. I’ve been there and its so empowering and freeing.

      On a side note, was doing a little surfing for fun and I love how gossip sites like PopSugar and EOnline are posting the whole “Rob and Twigs most likely spent the holidays —– the alleged engagement, etc.”. Even they have nothing to go on and yet they post the same s*it as others do. There isn’t even a new picture to go with the story – LOL. Sad – but truly they know the kinds of stories that will get them hits. Its almost as bad as GC who always prefaces their stories with “A source close to Rob…………….”. Hahaha – like he would EVER have someone close to him that would talk about his personal life – yet that is exactly the lead in they give and the idiot lemmings fall right into the trap. Its almost entertaining………….almost. Cheers everyone!

      Liked by 3 people

      1. I have to agree with you fishy. They dont have any new pics and the rags are just that rags. Whatever they can do to get people to click on their articles. Neither Rob nor Kristen would have any friends that would discuss their personal lives with the press.

        Liked by 4 people

      2. I was just on Twitter and saw 2 pictures worth looking at. One was Kristen and CJ and 2 others maybe Suzie in back not positive who they are and someone trying to enter the car on the opposite side of Kristen and 2nd pic is of a male getting into that car by Kristen and it appears to be Rob. Can’t be 100% BUT seems he has on that cap they share and looks like his eyebrows and hairline. It was pics of them out in LA. Anyone else seen them yet.

        Like

      3. I did and tried to post it but my post is awaiting moderation. Looks like the ninjas may have slipped! Happy New Years!

        Like

      4. Tvlgrl is it a papz pic? If so then they know exactly who it is and probably took more than 2 pics and some with a better view so if that doesn’t show how much they manipulate the masses to make more money and by not showing the whole story then I don’t know if the haters will ever quit their trash talk. But if it was a sneaky fan pic then they also would know exactly who it is and I wonder why it’s not being said.

        Like

      5. Bfishy – A source close to Rob would lie. If that’s true Rob better get some better associates. haha They’re so desperate and it’s become so obvious. The best thing we can do is not give Gossip Cop and the rest of the tabloids the clicks they crave so badly.

        Like

      6. Just so I understand your thought – a source close to Rob would lie to protect him? I was thinking along the lines of anyone close to Rob and Kristen would never even talk to a tabloid – let alone divulge anything about their private lives. Are we on the same page here? 🙂

        Like

      7. Cindy, Kristen and a bunch of their friends were going to a night spot. I think it’s Taylor, but I’m sure Rob will be there too with the rest of their friends.

        Like

      8. Just my take on the picture I looked at. Jack (Suzies BF) is driving, CJ next to him then behind them is Kristen and someone that to me appears to be Rob getting in next to her, then behind them is Suzie waiting for someone to get in to sit back there with her. So Taylor could be there but there’s still one seat waiting to be occupied. I believe Rob is right there with the group. I would like to see more pictures come out but won’t hold my breath with the papz as they have their own agenda and it revolves around money.

        Liked by 1 person

    2. It’s all good Taxx, I never implied you scare kids. My example was to illustrate how their fam.feeds them GW and home and they carry it back to me. That is all I meant. I do not presume children read this site. Boring 4 rhem, would be embarrassing 4 us😂😂. Let’s move on to focus on our gorgeous talented couple RAJ aka Rob, and Kris

      Like

  40. The sessed are upset that we didn’t see any legit pics of Rob in London during the Christmas holiday. Usually pics would show up of him and one of his sisters hanging out with their friends and this time we heard Rob was in LA with Kristen and their daughters. So that piece of news burned their biscuits and now still holding out for NYE pics to prove that Rob is in London and most of all spending it with T. Unless he can apparate that fast over the ocean I doubt we’ll see any pics that show he’s there.

    Liked by 1 person

  41. Hi Ladies, I’m off on my travel adventure tomorrow! We have a 6 hour layover at London Heathrow on New Year’s Eve. If I see a Not Rob I will be sure to take a blurry pic! LOL. I hope I don’t miss too much next week with all of Kristen’s things going on. Will try to check in.

    Liked by 2 people

  42. In regards to the Rob pic posted today…it was mentioned by a person on Twitter that lives in London that it’s not been sunny there for at least two weeks and we know two weeks ago Rob was in NYC. So it’s not that recent!

    Hope everyone had a merry Xmas!

    Liked by 4 people

    1. There is no sun in the pic though. I don’t care if it’s old or new… Doesn’t really matter to me. But that’s not sun shining through a window behind them. It’s the light in a display case or cooler type case behind them. If you enlarge the pic you can see that.
      I think jumping the gun on every pic that we come across without stepping back to really look at all it entails does no one any good.

      Liked by 1 person

  43. I know we all want to see them together ..but l just cannot see it happening its too dangerous for them ..so we will have be content with the knowledge that we know in our hearts they are a family..there safety and protection must always be number 1for Robert.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Muse, that Google project started all of the nightmare involving T. It has slowly, painfully been dying a slow death. The article points out Google is still trying to find a place for it to work, I am grateful not to see that commercial whether they find a use for the technology or not. I am listening to thunder right now, headed your way MN.

        Liked by 1 person

  44. Many times these photos are to confuse the public where RK really are because they are actually somewhere else. These are probably old photos put up by people who want Rob to be in London. If I was on vacation and hated being photographed on vacation, why would I put out photos of where I am? I think RK are where nobody really knows specifically where they are, so they can just relax and have fun. I expect both in NY soon, so why would either leave the states now? They were over in Europe for months in 2015. Just my opinion.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sue – Reasonable. R & K probably had a great time in LA with their family, and a welcomed vacation after a year of hard work for both of them. The only reason for most of the anxiety about these sightings is a group that specifically want to control Rob’s life, have him with whom they want him with, and where they want him. Hopefully, the cancer will be eliminated at some point, and they’ll have to get use to the fact that it’s just not there anymore. The funniest thing I remember reading not long ago, was an article that said when Elvis died, sighting of him were everywhere. I don’t know who, but someone came out with the idea of saturating the country with Elvis’. They had Elvis look alikes everywhere. People began dressing like Elvis, there were Elvis impersonators, etc. until it became so confusing that people were anesthetized to seeing them everywhere that the sightings actually stopped. I wonder if that would work with NonRob’s? Saturate London and the US with NonRobs until these crazy sightings stop. That’s how they got the idea to do the flying Elvi in Vegas as an attraction. Too funny! (just making fun of a ridiculous situation)

      Like

  45. Here in Oklahoma we have freezing temps and lots of folks out of their homes, rescued by police in lower spots. I have a 103 year old home that is on a hill and is well drained. The streets are icy and snowy so warmer weather will not be here for three days. My house is all electric so I am so grateful that our power stayed on. TAXX, I think you have not done anything wrong, many have a tendency to use sarcasm. I really think that the senior Pattinsons would not have open face book as do others here, because of tabloids and crazy hateful trolls. Kristen’s friends like Suzie are unique. Have a good week! Susie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Suemorris, many just are not used to seeing that side of me unless you have been on twitter then you have seen it. Its better than the alternative of feeling the sadness all the time. We made reservations and leave on 13th. Moms surgery is on 14th. The worst is she doesn’t remember that she is having surgery. It sucks to be in this situation, I have no say, I can only voice an opinion. I caught my Dad alone where he could actually tell me how bad Mom has gotten. Your heart sinks when you hear she has not reached violence, yet. Maybe that will help some see, I would rather find what humor I can and its mostly on twitter now. I don’t need any more grief on my plate. I will leave it there.

      I have been reading up on Kristen’s chances for an Oscar nod, they see her as a dark horse in this race, I like those odds for her. I don’t think K thought she would be in this but with the NYCFF and multiple others who are recognizing her, just maybe she could get a nod. The folks in the elite group of Oscar winners in the last few years have changed up how many women are in that club, that dynamic change helps all women especially women directors on down the line. I am focusing on these things plus the twitter hags keep asking for us to smack down so some of us have oblidged them. HKN’s favorite hopeless just can’t stay away, she blocks then comes back for more. We have fun just watching that at times. So, see you in twitter, the pj party was funny which was Monday, the laughter makes me temporarily forget whats very real. So, enjoy your days, Oscar’s please see Kristen to a nomination, we would be grateful, many foreign countries are behind her, lets hope her own is as well.

      Like

  46. Hello,
    on one side I find it funny otherwise childish what happens on Twitter. A mutual battle of pictures and even more pictures.
    It seems that Rob is now in London, maybe celebrates Rob and kristen there

    Like

    1. I highly doubt he’s in London, the person who posted the pic is connected with the sessed. She was asked if he was alone and she didn’t answer but when asked it was today she said Yes. I think it was taken back in June or July, if I remember right there was a sighting of him being in Nottinghill, then. Plus that is the same coat Kristen had on while in Paris for FW last July. Then there’s the fact he starts shooting on Monday, The sessed wants so bad for him to be in London and not LA, they will try anything, since the pic they posted yesterday didn’t work, with the one with Twigs and his dad in it. They would try a new angle, and leave her and anyone else out that might turn up else where.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

