Posted in standard

Update!


Grab your glasses and get ready!

enhanced-3966-1418916233-5

It’s update time. And the cuz had plenty to say.

First up is where Rob lives. He lives with his wife and two adorable daughters in L.A. They have a home there TOGETHER and NO it is not in the hills. The paps and the dipshidiots have no clue where they live. They think they do but they’ve been had by the masters.

ca79fb5dc2670ee1171f2b57cdf86386

By the way what happened to Rob and IT moving to NYC in March? And didn’t he say he lived under a bridge somewhere? His own words. He loves to mess with people. Get a clue.

tumblr_nu6qswehBm1qdrrc1o3_r1_400

Rob does NOT have a home in London. He does not live there with IT. He goes there occasionally to catch up with family. And NO he hasn’t been there for weeks. Actually a few days. The rest of his time was spent in NYC with the wife and kiddies.

tumblr_nqgzrxOCFe1qgrefvo1_540

And speaking of family, Richard and Claire adore their daughter-in-law Kristen and their grandchildren. They detest IT and the way she embarrasses their son. No matter how many times the dipshidiots try to place them in the same place as IT, it will never happen.They have no interest what so ever in IT or her abhorrent behavior.

7-stupid-people-funny-quotes

Rob and Kristen are getting better and better at taking the tabs and dipshidiots for a ride. They mess with them in interviews and then sit back and laugh their asses off while they take every word said as fact.

This is what the cuz said about interviews. If you actually believe that Rob and/or Kristen sat down with a tabloid reporter and opened up about their personal lives you need your head examined. Neither of them is going to say anything to the Daily Fail or some obscure English music magazine looking desperately for hits and subscribers.

Talk-to-Stupid-People

The cuz said she had a good laugh watching the tabs try and explain why no wedding happened in August as they predicted. First it was put off until fall. Now it’s being put on hold until sometime next year. There will never ever be a wedding. Because Rob is already married. But the dipshidiots can feel free to keep waiting.

Waiting

How much longer will this game continue? As long as it keeps working. And as far as keeping their little family protected it is working. The tabs and dipshidiots are so busy lapping up the IT crap they can’t see what the real truth is.

talking-shit-two

The game has been adjusted however. And not to the dipshidiots liking. The cuz said take notice of how Rob refused to be seen with IT at her concerts. No picks of them together is no coincidence. He is doing the least amount he has to where IT is concerned.

FB_IMG_1442463188946

And that is why we are getting so many desperately photo shopped pics of Rob and IT. They can’t stand it not knowing where he is for weeks at a time. They have to invent fake sightings with no pictures to back them up to place Rob as close to IT as possible. Even when he has been no where near her.

IMG_20150929_074944

 Their latest photo shop attempt.

b3d7fb0a9e974c3c1cf4a1442b66d8af

I could circle the headless dog and Rob’s missing lower leg but I don’t think it’s necessary this time. Even Stevie Wonder can see it. Even funnier? The dipshidiots trying to claim this dog is the same one as the one that IT paraded around while staying at a hotel in L.A. (Yes it was a hotel. The cuz said hell would freeze over before IT got anywhere near Rob AND Kristen’s home.)

IMG_20150930_091014

This is the dog from L.A. Notice how it doesn’t have any white on it’s body or legs like the dog in the London pic.Oh but wait the dipshidiots have an excuse for this. Get ready to laugh your ass off…

IMG_20150930_100148

Ricky-Gervais-laughing

Now that you have picked yourself up off the floor from laughing ask the dipshidiots this? Was the dog wearing a sweater/jacket on his legs too?

IMG_20150714_214507

Aside from the doggie without his head isn’t it amazing how someone tells Mama Nails on her site that we will getting pics of Rob and IT soon and VOILA! they magically appear!

IMG_20150930_191030

Funny how this idiot predicted beforehand how he was going to see Rob and IT. Even funnier? When he realized his guffaw he deleted the first tweet.

IMG_20150722_110853

Now when we questioned the crap out of the first pic we of course got another to verify their stupidity.

64fb1f438329642

Maybe they could get a little further away? Backsides pic of course. Another thing. Why is there no one else on the street? I guess everyone graciously left the street except for the trolls taking the pic.

Robert_funny_002_zps0a58e36f

8da7a7438330243

This is a fan pic from a girl who can’t decide if it was Tuesday the 22nd or Friday the 25th that she met Rob.

fan pic1fanpic 2

The cuz said he was NOT in London on the 22nd or during the day on the 25th so her selective memory is way off.

tumblr_mpxskzt0qA1r7bx3do1_500_kindlephoto-193823726

IMG_20150930_091014

Remember this pic from above?

Robjectify decided to show us how witty she is…

IMG_20150930_085520

What she actually did was show us how easily it is to photo shop Rob’s head onto someone else’s body. She also gave us a perfect pic of the dog’s ALL tan body. NO white body or legs.

stupid funny quotes (7)

Before we get back to more update goodies the cuz had this to say about Angbella 27.

absurdity2

Kristen has been informed of  who and what you are. As a mother she is appalled  at the use of your own children to get to her. She won’t be so cordial the next time you use your daughters to get to her. And stop commenting disgusting things  on her friends IG and Twitter. CJ wasn’t amused. Just because you got to meet her doesn’t mean you have an ” in” with her besties.

1333983109_kristen-stewart-lg08

The cuz said it’s unbelievable how big Sweet Pea is getting. And she is the spitting image of her daddy. She has his personality too. Jelly Bean looks more like Kristen and her Daddy calls her his butterball!

il_340x270.781613396_niph

Watch this video! It’s hilarious and it will so be Rob one day.

Daddy suckered by his three year old Disney Princess

As much as we wish we could be the ones calling the shots it’s Rob and Kristen’s decision when to call the end game. The cuz said Rob’s patience is wearing thin and it may happen soon. Let’s hope so.

button.endgame

And one final thing. Yes I posted a few things to IT’s twitter. The dipshidiots claim it was racist remarks.

IMG_20150930_191556

So explain to me where exactly there is anything racist in this post. According to the dipshidiots if you think that IT is as ugly as sin and has no talent what so ever except to shock people with her trashy so called art you are racist. There is nothing in that post that is racist. That person is just telling it like it is and the dipshidiots get upset  when they can’t convince someone that IT is the next coming.

tumblr_mp05zzX4bz1swrcnyo1_500

IMG_20150930_191603

Nothing racist here either. Just stating facts where IT is concerned.

ecard-87992043928

LCOZ has arrived in Colombia!

Jso8ZaQ

And it looks like Rob may be headed there too. Does this mean the dipshidiots will take a break with their photo shop fails? Somehow I doubt it.

09c852438711545

This just in! The Eagle has landed in Colombia!

tumblr_nvirmetsLq1tu93dfo1_540

Kristen headed home from NYC? Or London? Funny how they are leaving around the same time isn’t it? Let’s see how many seconds it takes the dipshidiots to pull their hair out because I said Maybe London. 3,2,1….

f34a1957620871b3585645e4b2c5f1fd

Lets close this out with some husband and wife pretty…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Everybody hang in there! The best is yet to come!

ef660a482a787ed334a38a83e1ea9e9e

jacketwavegif

433 thoughts on “Update!

  1. On my newsfeed Guy Pearce and his wife broke up. He tweeted a simple yes the rumors are true he and his wife have broken up. It would be so simple if someone else did the same or not.

    Like

      1. That would be great Smack but let’s be honest, Rob and Kristen have to deal with their fans and media obsession in a way that Guy Pearce ignores. Nobody really cares about Guy Pearce’s private life. He won’t be harassed by the paparazzi like Kristen and Rob are. He probably doesn’t have fans ready to harm his wife. Rob and Kristen’s situation is very unique.

        Liked by 4 people

      2. Oh I agree Dorothee. I can totally understand why they are doing the things they are doing, there way. And you are right no one that I can think of in recent years have a fan base like they do. Its truly dispicable the way the trolls act.

        Like

  2. Cindy, I think Rob and Kristen are loved by a lot of people and keeping up with their globe trotting is so much fun to watch! I am ready to go to Paris too! I think I would probably just sit out in a coffee shop and watch people. And visiting the lovely old gardens would be so much fun. Anyway, RK are amazing actors and glad they are being recognized for their talent.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Christine, Have a great trip! Socks and Shadow have fun! I see where it is hot in California, hope it is cooler up in Utah. I lived in Nevada and Utah and California, my favorite weather was in St George or Washington, Utah. But Morro Bay, California is beautiful! Everyone have fun watching the Democrats tonight, it should be interesting with old red-head billionaire posting tweets 24/7 to make sure nobody forgets he is watching . OMG. Las Vegas is going to be buzzing tonight.

    Like

    1. Not really wanted to happen while I am in Vegas. I hope they have there Debate and then leave. I’m sitting at Metro waiting for my flight to board in 1:30 minutes. At least my gate wasn’t as far down as it was last time I flew.

      Like

  4. On Twitter, Charles Gillibert, who is producing Personal Shopper, confirmed the movie will start filming the 27th (of this month) in Paris. Prague will be another location for that movie. I also heard that last summer, Assayas was in London which should be another location.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. From MN’s blog IMDB top 25 star list has Rob at number 9 and Kristen at number 11. And sessed say she can’t act. Another fail. I’m sure they are foaming at the mouth.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Well girls I leave for my vacation tomorrow morning, I’ll be in Las Vegas, for 2 days and then with my daughter for almost 2 weeks. She texted me a little while ago and said she may have the baby, tonight. So I might miss the event all together. A word to the younger girls on here listen to your mothers they are almost always right. I wanted to go out last week but my daughter said I’m not due until the 20th, if you come that early you’ll want to go home right after I have him.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Christine, please be careful. Also, today we drove from St George to Mesquite. There was a traffic. I got the pictures to prove it. I am already in California. In Anaheim. That is where my sister lives.

      Like

      1. I’m taking the bus up from Las Vegas to Provo, it’s closer to my daughters. It cost me about the same as the ticket for the plane from home to SLC as the bus and plane ticket to Vegas, together. Lets face it Mom needs some me time, I take care of everyone at home. So I could use a couple of days all to myself.
        Have fun in Cali, hope we can get together when you get back home, Socks.

        Like

  7. JAXX That is really why I disliked the reverse Twilight written not by Stephanie, who began a book and another female decided she would just take it away and use it later for a movie script. That really is fraud, or libelous activity. And I want Stephanie to complete her sequel. I do not buy the fact she wrote all the other twilight sequels, because she said she wanted to write other stories. And she did. I would be sick at heart if someone stole my work. I have had theft of personal belongings at home, theft of beloved pictures and photos. There is nothing like personal theft . I agree with you I did not like the wolf boyfriend for Bella, but he saved the day with Bella and the baby so he became a member of the family! But, he was a big pain in the ass at times. Good thing he was and is a beloved friend of Rob and Kristen, just like Jamie and Susie. The Pattinsons continue their friendships with their friends well beyond the movie relationships.

    Like

  8. Could you please tell is kristen playing the paet of a married woman in the woody allen film…because l see a ring on her finger..you can see it when it looks like she is off set on the 9th.kristen wearing a cream dress walking around a fruit/ veg market…

    Like

  9. I checked out RPI over the weekend to see if she had anything new to say on the RK front. She didn’t.

    The Haven seems to still be one of her favorite topics of interest.

    I did notice one thing. This site seems to have more people interested and we seem to still be having fun which is what I thought was the point of being a fan.

    They talk mostly about HKN and her delusional followers.

    That seems to be their idea of fun.

    Weird.

    Like

  10. I just purchased S Meyers new story… I am going to read it … BUT… No one …. No one can replace Edward… The fact that Edward was so possessed by Bella was the reason I loved the books …. Take me hat away and you take away the powerful love story.. I would have loved breaking dawn a lot more if the huge part that was titled Jacob’s story had been Edward’s story… I was so disgusted with that portion of the book k that I refused to read it … I skipped that entire section of that book… I never read it…. I did not like Jacob and wished me hat Edward would just bite him and end him… 😡 Sorry to any Jacob fans …. If indeed they exist……. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually like Jacob. I’m Team Edward but without Jacob, Bella would have killer herself. In New Moon, Jacob’s character makes sense. Edward left Bella and Folks. He may have The best intention in the world but at that point Bella ignores it. Jacob ignores it too. So Jacob takes care of Bella, he’s attracted by her and she’s not indifferent. I understand that she might consider Jacob as a possibility and Jacob is legitimate in trying to seduce her. The first mistake he makes is to distance himself from Bella when he becomes a werewolf. He makes the same mistakes as Edward, which is to know better What’s good for Bella. The second mistake he makes is to let Edward think Bella died. Then Edward comes back and Bella makes a choice and says it “It’s always been him.” That’s when Jacob should have accept Bella’s decision. Jacob is clearly an ass in Eclipse, especially when Bella says no. To me, Edward wins in Eclipse because he will let Bella chose Jacob if that’s what she wants and he won’t chose for her What’s best for her. He will even let her be a vampire if that’s what she wants to be. In BD, Jacob is the one who allows Bella to have her dad in her life. Jacob makes many mistakes and has flaws, he’s immature and selfish. But he’s still a good guy and I like this character. Also the love triangle is what gives an interest to the story. If not it’s just Bella and Edward against the Volturi and it’s boring, it can be done in 2 books.

      Liked by 3 people

    2. Fellow Jerkob hater here. *waves* I would had preferred the books to be without him or with minimum intervention from him. I didn’t skipped his parts on the book but I skip him on the movies all the time. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Girl I agree with you….. I didn’t like him in the books or the movies…….definetly not fond of jacob….I always thought of him as a hard headed redneck….. And a huge pest…. I almost wish the love triangle be with Tanya rather than a pesky kid who would never take no for an answer…….. I have enjoyed fan fiction when jacob was a dog in the story. That’s just me. not on team jacob

        Liked by 3 people

      2. Actually I despise love triangles in general regardless of the genders involved but I’m pretty sure if Twilight genderbending became a hit and Smeyer decided to continue the story I’m sure Team Jacob’s wouldn’t be so happy with Julie Black parading half-naked in front if Beau to try to steal him from Edythe 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. A. Stargazer – I’m with you on that one! Jacob irritated me as much as he did Edward. Rob addressed this and he was so right. This little guy always around trying to interfere. Talk about not being able to take a hint. Whining, complaining like he had a chance, and was relevant. He wouldn’t even believe Bella when she flat out told him she didn’t feel that way about him. He was the most irritating element. Edward was loving, patient, protective, and understanding to Bella. What’s not to like? Bella I think enjoyed being in the middle and having both of them fighting over her. But… The best thing Edward did was leave Bella. What did she do? She used Jacob to dull the hurt, but when she knew Edward was going to kill himself she left Jacob in a NYC minute, yet he still was an irritant, and in Edwards face through Eclipse, and until the end of the Saga. The team thing was to make money…lets face it. But….Team Edward absolutely!

        Like

      4. Andreana, I think my line in all the movies is, in New Moon. Where Alice comes back and she tells Bella she’ll be back right after she puts the dog out. New Moon is my least favorite movie and book. When I was reading BD, and Jacob pov came up I almost skip that whole part of the book. I ended up going back and reading it. I was glad in a way that they didn’t add to much of it into the movie.

        Like

  11. Good morning to all my HKN Havens friends! I am on my vacation. I am in St George to California. Along the way from home I made six beanies. Now I have to get three more yarns. Keep me posted! Hugs to you all! Love you all and RK! My prayers goes to you all and RK! I better pack up to get on the road trip with my family. Hugs! Let me know what’s going on here. I will check in to see how my HKN Havens friends doing.
    You Haven friend,
    Arleen

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Evening all, I was reading some of your comments, and I would like to know what books you are talking about.I have read a lot of fanfiction, I read 50 shades as ff. I know that SM is Mormon, and would what ever she would write would be very pg 13 as was all of her books. As in no sex before marriage, no cussing. She has never said she approved of 50 shades. Until the other day, she has never really said any thing about it. Other than she was happy for EL James.
    I have been off here all day, trying to get ready for my trip on Tuesday.

    Like

  13. I enjoyed PJ Lassiter’s version of the Twilight series from Edward’s POV. I found the writing style to be similar to Stephenie Meyer. I don’t find it offensive that this was written. Lassiter is very clear why he/she penned this work and I see no harm in it to anyone.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Marsha I agree with you because she clearly states why she did it. I am not so sure that this was done with SM’s knowledge. Someone said Stephanie Meyers was a devout Mormon, that does explain some things. After I finish digging around and finish EPOV, I plan to see if there is a connection between the two people. I am open at the moment and can’t conclude yet if there is a real connection with the other person’s picking up where SM left off. I’ll be back when I do :).

      Like

  14. Well, that’s an interesting thought about Stephanie writing under a pseudo name, but if I were Stephanie, why use one? She is a millionaire, and she does not need one? I just think somebody was trying to copy cat, and it did not have a successful result.

    Like

    1. suemorris – I don’t think Pseudo names would be used for monitary reasons, but to avoid being pigeonholed into a specific style, as another creative outlet, or because there can be many sides to a person that they want to explore without the hassle of commentary and comparison to what they’ve previously written. Eons ago, many women wrote under a man’s name because they has something to say, and it wasn’t acceptable for a woman to say it or be a writer. So, it’s been going on for a long time.

      Liked by 2 people

  15. Janie, To me that is way over the top to write so much from another point of view! Just a way to cash in quick on Stephanie’s work from a writer who may be a man. Like he said it better? Not.

    Like

    1. But he didn’t cash in on anything. Just wrote the books from Edwards pov.
      From what we have witnessed since 2008 it would not surprise me in the least to find out some day that SM, lol, was this author.
      I say that with a chuckle but I don’t think it’s a way over the top thought.
      Seems in this fandom anything is possible at any time.

      Like

    2. It’s a woman writer, I just had to dig a little deeper to find out. I read her reasons and since she made no money off of it unless there is a remake down the road say 20 years or more, then that person can lay claim to Edwards pov since they penned it.

      Like

    3. Men are from Venus and women are from Mars!! (Or is it the other way around?) Men and women think very differently. In Twilight, we only get Bella’s point of view – she’s a young teenage human with insecurities about herself that others outside her do not see but she feels intensely– we know this, because we are reading her thoughts. If you read the 4 chapters of “Midnight Sun,” you would know that Edward’s perceptions about the same scenes are entirely different from Bella’s. He’s lived for 108 years and comes from a different societal perspective and he is a vampire. I guess, in a way, you could say that Edward says things a quite a bit differently. Some of his thoughts are almost the opposite from what Bella’s were about the same situation. Those four chapters of “Midnight Sun” are really fantastic reading. The majority of us who couldn’t get enough of the books who read MS, were so excited to see more of it. It was a whole different side of the same story– very different. And such a disappointment to learn that she was most likely not ever going to complete it because of the hacking.

      And, again, Sue– no one “cashed” in on this because the copyright is all SM’s!! These writers put their works out on the internet for free. Many of the good fanfiction writers (and there are some pretty spectacular ones) are honing their writing skills with fanfiction. That is a pretty decent way to get better at something you love to do by spending time practicing with a free story that many readers want to read. The really talented writers get enough positive feedback and practical experience to eventually go on to write their own original fiction. Many of them have pulled their very original fanfiction works, re-worked some of the stories by losing the Twililight references, and eventually publishing their works for money. P.A. Lassiter has her own original novel– not related to Twilight at all.

      Like

    1. Just throwing something out there and not insinuating this is the case with this PA Lassiter but I know quite a few authors that write under a couple of different names. It drives me crazy when I’m trying to find a book from them and I always am amazed when I discover their different names. Just strikes me as odd that MS and other books in the series are penned under this name and a completed MS to boot. Like I said not saying they are the same author but just an interesting thought.

      Like

  16. The recent picture of Kristen and Jesse show the costumes well but Jesse looks irritated at the photographer. The picture of Rob in Columbia looks like he is trying to eat a bite. I hope he didn’t choke. Honestly I understand why he is growing that mountain man beard. He looks like he is becoming a bear! Bears are hard to photograph, you really have trouble seeing that beautiful face of his! They are hiding in plain sight. Have a good Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I also find it funny sue when looking at the pic of Rob onset, one pic he looks 10 lbs heavier and then another he looks lighter. I have to agree with you regarding Jesse. Maybr Kristen is just used to having a camera in her face all the time and thinks nothing of it.

      Like

  17. I have read SM’s “Midnight Sun”, that she sanctioned to put out after the theft, it was after I finished that then I realized someone else wrote the rest where she left off, P.A. Lassiter picked up and wrote the rest of the series. I think if I were in her shoes, that added insult to injury and is exactly why her version remains unfinished to this day. It is right under her first section which brings you to approximately three quarters of the first “Twilight” book. P.A. Lassiter picks it up from where she ended hers. He/She states thats something to the effect that he/she just couldn’t leave it there. All of you can go read it for yourselves and form your own opinions. I have slept on this and then read some comments to this second writer, people liked his continuation of SM’S work. I don’t know about anyone else, but that would upset me to no end. I am starting to think that SM will never finish it because of this other person. They did not sell their version but they did finish it all the way through in Edward’s pov. If that were me, yeah I would be upset that somebody took it upon themselves to finish my work. She is human after all. Even though SM has stated that she wants to see it some day with the rest of it, I would not look for it after P.A. Lassiter picked up where she left off. The question I am wondering, did SM know about this other person and what they were doing or she didn’t know and it may remain a very sore subject. Now that I have had more time to examine the details, I know I have changed how I feel about the whole mess. I don’t know if she will ever go back to “Midnight Sun”. I can say I would be pissed off that someone else wrote Edward’s part because they could. At least they did not attempt to sell it but their name is on every page. This was her baby and P.A. Lassiter pooed in SM’S playground.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There really is no way this rendition could have been sold. It is SM’s copyright. Some authors have made a huge deal about fanfiction and have taken legal action and had it removed. Thank goodness, SM has left fanfiction alone.Those authors like EL James who have pulled their fanfiction stories and put them up for sale have to totally clean out the Twilight references to avoid copyright issues. If Lassiter had done that to the story, it wouldn’t have made any sense since it was totally tied in to SM’s Twilight.

      That version, though, was well done and sated my need to see a “Midnight Sun” from SM.

      Liked by 1 person

  18. Who could ever hate Stephanie Meyer? Although I did kinda wonder if she cast some kind of bewitching spell over me …. LOL I could not put those books is down … Still can’t… She is the reason we are here right now … This love story… These characters Edward and Bella bought us here… And in turn Rob. And Kristen made the characters come to life,,,,… It’s been great .. So thanks to Stephanie Meyer,,, I loved her stories and I would give anything she writes a look… 👍🏼

    Liked by 5 people

    1. I actually got to meet Stephenie Meyer in Forks for the 1oth anniversary of Twilight she signed books and took pictures with everyone from 1p to around 9p with one small break in between she was everything i thought her to be . I was disappointed yeah that MS wasn’t finished but i can’t in my heart damn her for this .maybe one day we’ll get that gift from her,until then she has my love and $ cause I bought the anniversary edition.she brought the greatest love story to life Edward/Bella aka Rob/ Kristen.jmo

      Liked by 5 people

  19. TAXX and CINDY, loved both your 10-10-15 posts! I was thinking about what Rob said about a sequel where they play Mr. and Mrs. Smith as a couple who are both professional hit men and are hired to hit each other, and just can’t. I still think Rob and Kristen need to do comedy and the narrative for the movie! Susie

    Like

  20. Honestly I don’t get all the hoopla about SM’s new book. Yes it wasn’t what twilight fans wanted but it’s what SM’s wanted and it’s her doing all of the writing. And who’s to say she won’t eventually finish MS and publish it as well. And a ways back Kristen was all for the gender swapping thing. I’m guessing she’s probably read it or is going to at some point. I’ve read so much hate on SM for this book, not here but other places and I just don’t understand it. If it offends people then just don’t read it, problem solved. But to go out on full fledged hate campaigns against SM and what people feel she did or what she owes her fans is so juvenile. SM is the author and she gets to write what she wants and when she wants. I will eventually read it because it won’t in any way alter my perception of the original E&B. It’s just a book and fiction at that. I’ve read plenty of E&B fanfic that deviated from what I felt were the real E&B characters and it never bothered me or changed my view on them from the originals one iota. Right now I’m just waiting for the price to drop a bit before I buy it. I just wish people wouldn’t go about villianizing SM because she didn’t give people what they wanted and mocking and reviewing a book they haven’t even read.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Cindy – just read about 5 pages on the new book and I am changing my previous comments. I think I am going to read this book as those first 5 pages sounded good. Just need to find the time to read it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Smack that’s good to hear. After you finish it let me know your thoughts on it. I am caving more and more about just giving up on waiting until it’s on sale to buy it. Lol

        Like

    2. I, too, have seen some horrible comments made about SM and by some of the same people who have had a fit over the hate comments made about K and R. The internet is evil in many respects. It is more often than not a place that people will say things about others that they would not even dare to say in real life. I just don’t get all the hate aimed at SM by people who definitely know better.

      Cindy, your point about people mocking something that they haven’t even read is stellar. Realistically and practically, no one can make up their mind about something until they know of what they are speaking.

      Like

    3. Harper Lee had the right to publish her sequel to To Kill A Mockingbird and Stephenie Meyer has the same right to continue her creation as she wishes. I don’t think anyone should be hateful about it. But putting a book out into the world means you are ready for reactions, from critics, from readers/viewers. Harper Lee has taken a lot of hits for revealing Atticus Finch was a racist. Meyer is taking hits for putting forth something that disappoints many fans (it would have been better if she didn’t bring up MS and blame another person for setting that aside). I think the gender switch plot is boring and cheapens the original E/B pairing. I read the book jacket and some pages and I’m done. But I gave it a chance, and I’m sure plenty of others will. I also think that the intense reactions show how emotionally invested people were with the other books, and given how much they paid to buy those, see the movies, buy other related stuff, I think it’s okay to be vocal in not liking the new thing. But not mean, never that.

      Like

    4. Amen! I love your post. I can’t believe what I’ve been reading about that. What shocks me is those who are violently attacking SM, quick to forget she’s the woman who wrote Twilight and created Bella and Edward which is what brought Kristen and Rob together. And also it makes me cringe when I read “SM owes us Midnight Sun”. No shit. SM doesn’t owe anything to anyone. She’s an artist. She does exactly what she wants then you read it or not. An artist has to stay true to herself/himself in a first place. That’s what makes the difference between creation and marketing. I really respect SM for doing what she wants and not what the fans want. It’s daring.

      Liked by 1 person

  21. It’s been an interesting week with the 10th Anniversary of the Twilight Series, discussions of and about Stephanie Meyers whether she will or won’t finish “Midnight Sun”, plus the gender swap book she did write and basically various opinions and reasons for what she did do. This being said, with K and R both filming, the sessed have just stopped the stupidity and it has been nice. We have really just had a few days of quietness and it has been wonderful. So, here is what we see brewing on the horizon. As someone else mentioned it, K is not with Alicia anymore not that she ever was anything more than friends. You have R about broken up with T which we all know that was garbage too so where does this leave us. It looks like the toids are bracing for something that they just can’t keep up their charades. They have no pics of R with T since last May. We know how funny it is that R is seen with T but no one has a camera working on their cell. Ok, that’s interesting, not. No pics of K with A after that person interviewed K’s Mom Jules who calls out that woman who was so rattled at being called out that she wanted to release tapes but gives a bs excuse because the story was sold. Haven’t heard her name since and will not mention it either. The tp’s don’t know which way to turn because R and K have done the best thing they could do, don’t give them anything personally, no pics nothing and 3 years later, they are winning the pap war on their personal lives. So, cheers to them for all they have done to stop the insanity. To all the trolls out there that keep coming here, we don’t care what you think nor care what you say. We are getting better at putting you on ignore. We still know R and K are just fine and their growing family as well. As always imo.

    Liked by 8 people

    1. You know carokat you should just go away – this whole topic has been discussed ad nausaem and then some. Your only mission here is to cause trouble because there is nothing going on in your little world so you come here to bring up a topic that was discussed weeks ago. You are afew days late and many dollars short.

      Like

  22. good Morning,
    it’s a nice feeling to know what Rob and Kristen make. currently, work hard and none manipulated images.

    Julianne Moore would Rob and Kristen donate a kidney, lol funny that both names are always mentioned together from friends

    All have a nice weekend. 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

  23. Hey, It’s quite around here tonight. Nothing happening, with Rob in the jungle filming and Kristen in NYC, filming. I seen the pic of her in her hotel, looked like she was not happy her private time being invaded. Love how the tabloids have now decided that Kristen and Alicia are no longer in a relationship. As if they were any thing more than friends. Well have a good weekend all.

    Like

    1. I saw that Christine! Kristen and Alicia OFFICIALLY broke up…while they’ve never said anything official to begin with, even less regarding an official relationship. Oh and Rob and T are breaking up soon too. I think it’s safe to say they know what will happen sooner or later and don’t want to look ridiculous. Lol. But we know better.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. It was all I could do to stop myself from rolling my eyes when I saw that headline. I didn’t even bother to read it and as soon as I saw According to Radar Online…..that told me everything I needed to know that it was tripe. That’s what happens with stories like this when you jump the gun thinking her mother confirmed something that never was in the first place. They had to save face somehow and come up with a “break up” story, just like the ones circling Rob and T(another non-existent couple) and I’m sure they have that break up story on the ready as we speak.

        Liked by 1 person

  24. What is a prequel? Before Twilight? Now that would be just amazing! I still think Stephanie may well finish Midnight Sun, it is too good to leave hanging. Hope so anyway. She was brave to even respond to her Twilight fans as some are really abusive and you know she had to expect that. My fanciful idea is that she did not let the competitors ruin her attempt to write MS and she finished it with a preface, “Oh, yes I did complete my novel Midnight Sun, despite the first four chapters being hacked from my personal computer, and since they have been sold online and sent out publically, here are the last chapters!” I hope she sends a bill to the hacker. Just a dream but that was fraud and abuse by hacking if I ever heard it or saw it. Wishful thinking, Susie p.s. I guess I hate to see anyone mess with perfection, and for so many of us, Twilight was absolutely perfect, and Rob Pattinson and wife Kristen Stewart were perfect for their roles. It took me a year to realize they were in love but reality always sinks in , and they are truly a beautiful pair, just plain amazing and very strong together. Love and respect go together, and you can see that quite well. Their parents did a good job teaching them and giving them a good belief system.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. I really agree with all of you regarding the 10 year sequel to Twilight, although SM did promise a follow up. I do not actually think it is time for a rehash with totally opposite story line for the truly beautiful Twilight, we just do not need it.

    Like

      1. If cash was the only interest she would release Midnight Sun since the fandom is expecting it. She would try to please the Twilight fans first and she didn’t. The fact that she refused the easiest road is brave. Now, very personally, a prequel, like in Star Wars, with Edward’s story before Bella or a sequel with Renesmee would be more interesting.

        Liked by 5 people

      2. I think Stephanie has plenty of ideas in the hopper. She’s only dwelling on the Twilight 10th Anniversary and there is probably different ideas and stories she working on now. She said she wanted to move on to something else and maybe this is what she felt she needed to do for this special anniversary and we’ll hear something new and exciting from her in the future.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Dorothee – a prequel would have been a better alternative. I have read the first 4 chapters of Midnight Sun and would have gladly bought that book if she had finished it. I guess I will have to wait to pass judgement on this new version but I wont be buying it at $20. Just a bit too steep for my liking.

        Like

      4. I would love a story far into the future. That would mean no Charlie, Renee, Mike, etc. but it would allow for a lot of new ideas. I was joking elsewhere about a book “Volturi on Mars” with the worst vamps setting up human colonies on the Red Planet under false pretenses, for their own purposes. I won’t go further into what I was thinking, who cares about my plotline, but just the idea of leaping ahead, potential new dangers, would be interesting to me. Hey, that should be Rob’s new film with Clare Denis—futurist crossover with Twilight (okay, kidding on that part)….

        Liked by 1 person

  26. What you fail to realize is that it’s not from us who celebrate their careers and their family that Rob and Kristen protect their privacy. They protect it from loonies who are ready to harm them. Those who ignore the truth are exactly those who are supposed to ignore it. And those who know the truth are allowed to know it.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Hello you all. I had a look on the Facebook of the girl who posted the pic with Rob at the Eurostar lounge. It was posted on July 7th, the very same day of the Chanel show. And later that day, at night, Kristen was seen hanging out with CJ, Charlotte, and Kanye West in a club in Paris with that famous pic probably taken by Rob. Then Kristen left Paris two days later. If the girl posted this pic on July 7th, it means she took it when Rob arrived (July 5th) in Paris, not when he left because he didn’t leave on the 7th but at least the day after or, more probably, with Kristen on the 9th. But to be fair, the girl didn’t say Rob was leaving Paris.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I always love it whenever the sessed spend so much time on their noise (lies & manipulations) and all we really have to do is wait a while and the truth always finds its way out. I agree with your post Dorothee.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh so true Alice…I dare say not much would be known about this little blog if it were not for people like Matilda, Hope etc. who’ve made it “famous”.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Watzing Matilda, have we met? No didn’t think so. This is a private blog, I think you made a wrong turn, cleanup on Matilda, I will not play today with you or any of your stupid questions. Have a nice day, somewhere else.

      Like

  28. Update: PERSONAL SHOPPER: Production Weekly (PREVIEW of Issue 966, Oct 8, 2015) shows a start of filming November 2015 in Paris.

    Like

      1. Hi Christine, It’s at The Grove in LA. I saw this and thought many of you may be interested since you were all talking about it. Stephanie’s website may have a schedule of where she’ll be doing signings.

        Like

      1. There are some pics from the set of Woody Allen’s movie on Kristen Stewart Daily. Woody is shooting the movie in digital now. It’s taking much longer than he projected. I’m sure Kristen is anxious to finish. They changed the shooting schedule for Personal Shopper to November now. Seems as though it was Nov. then they changed it to Oct. and now it’s Nov. again. Assayas says he wants to wait for Kristen to do the movie. Rob starts Good Time in November as well. Busy, busy!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes,very busy. I’m glad that we’ll be getting new movies and that’s the first time I want to watch a Woody Allen film, but I hope they’ll have time for them together because it’s important. This is the main reason for the multiple divorces in Hollywood. It was always my understanding that Assayas would start filming his new movie in November but I saw a recent tweet by Charles Gillibert, the producer, and he said October.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Assayas said he will wait for Kristen. He must have thought they were finishing on Woody’s movie to move it up to October. Woody is so in his own little world it seems that this film is taking longer than he had planned and this is his first digital movie I believe, so Assayas has no problem moving the date back to November. Kristen is fortunate to have that kind of loyalty in a director. He obviously is comfortable and likes working with her. That’s a real compliment for any actress.

        Liked by 3 people

  29. Hi to all my HKN Havens friends! I just got done finishing crocheting two pink beanies. I got more to go. I think I found a new hobbie. I love you all and RK! Keep me posted! Hugs to you all! My prayers goes to you all and RK! Night!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been thinking about the new Stephenie Meyers book.

      I’m not saying I’m not a little disappointed in the direction she took; but I think I’ll buy it anyway.

      I loved all of Twilight and The Host. I like her writing style period. After all we can hopefully look forward to Jake and Renesme’s story and maybe someday she’ll change her mind about Midnight Sun.

      Everybody have a good day tomorrow.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hannah, I agree with you. I have known you since DIDY! I have missed you. You are one good friend. You have been good to me. I haven’t forgot you. We haven’t heard from Enclid. We are all worried about her. Have you heard from her?
        As for everyone thanks! I hope you all have a great day. I am going to work soon. Love you all and RK! Keep me posted.
        Your friend,
        Arleen

        Like

    2. Socks and Shadows (Arleen) I haven’t heard from Euclid either. Quite a few people said that when Tempest stopped that they would too.

      It’s too bad that a lot of those people did exactly that. I miss them too.

      I like your pink beanie project. The world needs more people like you.
      It seems I’m always in a hurry these days.

      Take care of yourself and have a good evening.

      Like

  30. There is a picture of Rob on MNS from the end of day on July 7 when he was in Paris to see Kristen. I noticed his white t-shirt doesn’t look like the other white t-shirts he was photographed in earlier in the day. Looks like he may have changed his t -shirt after being with Kristen. It’s pretty thin and stretched out at the neckline. I wonder why? Wink wink

    Like

    1. Well..isn’t that wonderfully?so ..there so many sightings claiming Rob had going back to London at the same day on 5th july after we got about three fanpic of Rob in Paris ..so this the proved that he had stayed in Paris at least until 7th July with his wife..Kristen was there to attend PFW ..mmmm..wondering what the sessed would say about this old/new fanpic..

      Like

      1. Alisha,
        My bad, I meant July 5th. I don’t know why I put the 7th. My point being he changed white T-shirt after being with Kristen. This is why I don’t post much. I always get something wrong when I do.

        Like

      2. Alisha,
        I backtracked again and the girl did post it on the 7th. Evidently everyone saw Bob at railway station on the 5th. Can’t believe those sightings without pictures. I thought it was odd over 4 people supposedly saw him and not one got a photo.

        Like

      1. Isn’t that always what happens Smack when they go mia. Sightings with no means to verify. They expect everyone to just take it and believe it. After all that this fan base has watched, I will not take anything on “I am supposed to believe it because someone said so” sheer faith without verifying by my own digging around. I suspect others feel that way but as always IMO.

        Like

  31. Hello , I am glad to read some feedback on my comment. Of course all of us do not have the same opinions and that is OK. Just wanted to say how I felt. Respect all of you ladies!!

    Like

    1. The thought has always occured to me that SM will someday write another book about Renesme with her future further down the road. If you read the original as many have there was interesting stuff that she could expand on since Jacob and Renesme are supposed to have a future. SM left that door wide open that other people could play those parts. She has plenty of time to think about it. Additionally, I bet the puter she uses now for writing is not attached to the internet so theft will not happen as it did to her before.
      Hope all the RA people are not hurting like I am tonight. Pain sucks the life out of me. Night all.

      Like

  32. Chanel had it’s ready to wear show in England yesterday 10/6/15. It was interesting that all the jackets were similar to the jacket Karl made specifically for Kristen at the last Chanel show. There were pieces in the show that I thought may have been inspired somewhat by Kristen’s casual style. The video is on the Chanel website if anyone is interested in seeing it. Kristen wasn’t there. but will be at the Chanel event in Paris on Dec. 1st where they’ll also show the film that Karl directed and that will feature Kristen.

    Liked by 5 people

  33. MSGLINDA, I do understand how you feel because I think most of SM’s fans would be disappointed. Rob mentioned he wanted to read the finished Midnight Sun, trying to encourage her to complete it. I do understand her reasoning though, she is refusing to give the people that took her work a completed script to try and duplicate it, because they would do that, and how many similar Twilight novelettes would you estimate have been written? I believe she will finish Midnight Sun at some point, maybe in 20 years. I really do not think she is thinking to make money on Death as much as close the door on these thieves, crush their ability to make money on her work. I would bet that Rob probably has a finished copy of Midnight Sun, but like many novels he just waits for the ideal time to show it. That is probably just a wish of mine, but I think Rob and Kristen would hold that secret forever. They are good at keeping their world very quiet. And, thieves do get greedy, so SM is waiting to see who exposes themselves. No one but Stephanie could write the finished book, and few people would know the original. Many actor, directors and producers buy the rights to a screenplay or novel and sit on it for many years. It makes your imagination run around in circles. Stephanie knows that numerous people want to see the finished Midnight Sun, I know I do.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. SM was gutted when her work was stolen and distributed illegally without authorization. She said the chapters were in a very raw form which she normally never shows to anyone and it was distributed widely in that embarrassing form all over the internet. An author’s story is like their own child or baby, and writing that story doesn’t just happen. Stories don’t just flow out of their fingers through the keyboard and on the screen by magic. If an author is not in the right frame of mind, writer’s block can stop them on a story for a very long time, and in the case of “Midnight Sun”– possibly forever. SM said she felt extremely violated and all the love and excitement she had for “Midnight Sun” was simply sucked out of her when that story was stolen and distributed. She lost all the enthusiasm she had when she first started writing those chapters. I think we should try to empathize with her– try to walk in her shoes. How would would one of us feel if something so sacred and personal was stolen from us? I was so disappointed when I read she was not going to continue that story, because I loved those chapters. I learned this several years ago from something she had published on her website. I too would love to see this story completed, but I really doubt it will be. Am I going to wail and whine because I think she let me and all her other fans down? Hell, no. I totally emphathize with her on this matter. If she never gives us one other story, I will not chastise or blame her for a thing. She gave us Twilight and that in itself is truly one magnificent gift.

      Liked by 4 people

      1. I agree jaygem. I just can’t get upset over this new book when she gave us so much with the original series. Yes I would have liked Midnight Sun but I’m not an author so I feel she had to write what she felt. People don’t have to buy it or read it if they don’t want to. I’m sure I will eventually read it just not right now. It’s kind of like when fans kept asking for more of FSOG and EL James wrote the newest book in Christians POV. I don’t know what people were expecting but she clearly said there wouldn’t be anything new in it just a retelling of book 1 with a look into his mind and thoughts. And guess what people were so angry because there wasn’t anything new (duh) and it only covered book 1. Point is not everyone is going to be happy and that’s okay but the author can only write what they are seeing and feeling and that’s what makes a story good IMO. I’ve heard the Amazon reviews of SM’s book are really good.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ITA.
        I’m a writer myself being there, done that got the t-shirt and I totally understand her too. She is a sensible soul that is why her writing is magical. But then that same sensibility means that she has a harder time getting in ‘the zone’ specially after all that hate and the break of her trust. I just hope she eventually feels back to her old self we will have more Twilight stories to read. If not I’ll just be happy I got to read what we got.

        Like

  34. MsGlinda, I could not agree more with your sentiment. I do understand how angry she must have been about “Midnight Sun” being stolen with 4 chapters done, but she made us all pay for that theft. I do not recall her reasons at the moment for this change up of characters, but Imo she took the quick way out for reasons that we may not know the full story on. It has left many fans with the feeling of being jipped out of the real thing. I can see it from her pov as well yet it still leaves a bad taste in my mouth.
    HKN, if you get a chance, would you check the last 2 posts on Scott’s account, the one asking for pics and naming you and MN, is that possibly Hopeless? Or is it possible it is angbella27 posting for those pics, that pic on the account resembles her. It got ugly and that poster claims to be on here. Once you see it, feel free to email me, I would like a private message before I say anything else publically, you will see what I am talking about after looking at the first or last 2 posted pics with comments. Thanks ahead of time. I don’t know your email or I would send it that way.

    Like

  35. This is my opinion only……… Twilight is an iconic love story and should not be fucked with. It is insulting to all her fans who put her where she is today. She took an easy way out, saying she thought it would be “fun’ thing to change things up for the 10th anniversary of the book. Now she is targeting a younger audience to CASH in. SM , you sold Edward and Bella out. You should have sucked it up and finished Midnight Sun !!……..HKN ,thank you for allowing me a voice here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

