Posted in standard

Backsides


Backsides…

c56ebe420a6bb6b0a7529d83a974e361-pk61vh

Dipshidiot backsides,

sheep-backsides

Our backsides according to the dipshidiots,

article-2715692-203DCC2C00000578-983_634x402

Cute backsides,

Rob and IT’s backsides.

The dipshidiots were desperately in photo shop mode. Rob in winter clothes when it’s 90 dregees, Robs hairline like it was months ago, missing mole, etc, etc. The same old wash, rinse and repeat.

390fe78590c7a0da6bcce4ed6e4847ca.1000x668x1

 What made the dipshidiots so desperate?

Rob wasn’t giving them what they wanted. There was no pictures of him at IT’s concert although the dipshidots insist he was there.

50663881

Trust me if he had been there attention seeking IT would have made sure there were at least a hundred pics of him sniffing up her ass.

Bad-Smell-Ad

The next thing they did was invent a non existent stag party at Glastonbury and a 4th of July weekend wedding to follow. Neither has panned out to well for them. Their excuse for the stag party not happening? Only one person showed up so Rob left with IT.

Point-And-Laugh-Reaction-Gif

I’m not kidding you. They actually said this.

tumblr_inline_nojoe1nzyW1slu88z_500

What made them even more nervous was The OG ( the ocean gang, Kristen’s group of friends), showed up in London too.

Screenshot_2015-06-30-22-10-32_kindlephoto-491964785

Screenshot_2015-06-30-22-10-10_kindlephoto-491931086

Screenshot_2015-07-05-14-53-06_kindlephoto-498611695

This made them so frantic they tried to invent a sighting of Kristen in the DR with Alicia, anywhere but London lol.

FB_IMG_1428799639721

Then this happened…

Screenshot_2015-07-05-17-12-46_kindlephoto-500618603

 Kristen at LAX leaving for Paris.

Screenshot_2015-07-05-17-12-46_kindlephoto-500697774

Supporting the hubby with the COAL Cap!

The dipshidiots  breathed a sigh of relief claiming that Kristen couldn’t have been in London and then flown to L.A. only to go to Paris a short time later. Yeah she can. It’s called an airplane.

tumblr_inline_nqggeu9nqj1s3i907_540

Now get ready because this is where we get to start dancing!!!

tumblr_inline_mu1d203LI51r8k3vf

TravoltaAwkward

IMG_20150705_180840

Rob in Paris!

IMG_20150705_180951

Kristen in Paris!

good fainting gif

Cue the Dipshidiot meltdown and let’s Party!

Partyi

Let’s see Rob, Kristen, CJ, Riley,Nettie and…

IMG_20150705_180917

Charlotte all in Paris!

9rOObK6

Screenshot_2015-07-05-18-04-33_kindlephoto-502491019

Charlotte and CJ have been partying in Paris a little too hard I think.

rolling-on-the-floor-laughing-smiley-emoticon

Ricky-Gervais-laughing

The dipshidiots tried a desperate move in the middle of all this…

NSEDjK0l

backside_lane_funny_rude_place_sign_postcard-r2d3ec138730e4afe8702d908d5c1d5a1_vgbaq_8byvr_324

dTJAL6dn

Funny how he’s wearing the  same outfit as in a pic from last year. Beard looking the same too. Nice try dipshidiots.

IMG_20150625_005111

A new interview came out with Rob and the dipshidiots claimed Rob confirmed his engagement to IT.

image_kindlephoto-506602902

NO he did not. The reporter looking for hits did.Neither Rob nor anybody associated with him has said a word about IT. Learn the difference between Rob saying something and a reporter saying it. It will save you from making fools of yourselves if you do.

tumblr_nqgzrxOCFe1qgrefvo1_540

That about covers it. Just remember this is the Robsessed about right now…

IMG_20150625_002517

And this is us about right now…

GIF-Dancing-dance-funny-girl-little-girl-moves-success-twerk-werk-win-winning-GIF

giphy

And remember when the trolls try to stir up trouble and they will because they are very afraid right now…

tumblr_mioyt98fTf1ru5h3mo1_500

jacketwavegif

1,130 thoughts on “Backsides

  1. I was just thinking, because of this terror explosion here in the states, why would you want to bring your family from abroad home just now? I was concerned about RK risking coming home during the Fourth, and today was the last day of a Islamic religious time RAMADON, I think it is called. I just want them to be safe and sound and I am sure no matter where they are, they are protecting the family first. We are also having extremes of weather, the extreme 90-100’s are hanging on here, and the wet, tornado type weather elsewhere. What happened in Tennessee could happen anywhere so I am sending out prayers for god’s blessings to be with all of you. Goodnight, Susie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sue it is very sad and breaks my heart with what happened in Tennessee. My prayers to their families. The other day when I got in my truck the temp reading for outside was 106 degrees. Yeah so it is hot here. Only rain can cool things off and doesn’t look promising for that. Funny how when I was a kid the temps outside never bothered me but now no way do I hang out there unless I absolutely have to. My thoughts are RK have a place in London so I wouldn’t be surprised if they stay put right there for a while. You know split the time between the two families half a year in LA and half a year in London. After all they have some children to share with some grandparents.

      Like

  2. hey muse good article no disrespect flying around but when I played the video of robs I got the feels again Let me sign does it to me. Always glad to here it again

    Liked by 1 person

      1. That article seemed like a departure because it eased in and focused on their careers and their accomplishments and is a move away from everything else they’ve been writing about involving other people.

        Like

    1. Good article, one question tho. Does anyone else find it strange that they would do an article about them when they supposedly broke up 2 yrs ago? I can’t think of one other couple that got together on a movie, stay together for a while then “parted ways” get an article about them and there work, and only one sentence about the break up, and all it was that their fans were happy for them, or something like that. I guess it just strikes me funny and I wanted to know if anyone else got that feeling. IDK maybe I’m just reading to much into, or just hopeful that is the beginning of all this BS is all over.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks HKN for deleting that comment that was directed at me. I was going to apologize for the language I used, and I still do. It just makes me mad when they call me a bad grandma for letting my granddaughter see that stuff they posted. People just don’t think when they post stuff like that, this an open blog that anyone can come too. It could have been stumble on by some child that didn’t have a parent or grandparent sitting right there to close the page or lid, and could have lead them to the real stuff, we as parents try to shield our children from. Well I’m going to get off here for now. Hope we don’t have anymore trolls invade here today.

    Like

    1. On behalf of the trolls who sometimes post but mean no real harm, I would like to apologize for the gross photos which were posted yesterday. I did not see them, but they were mentioned on several other gossip sites. While we can disagree, there is no excuse for that sort of rudeness.

      Like

      1. You are so right sparkles – we can agree to disagree, its what makes the world go around – but those photos overstepped the boundaries.

        Like

  4. HKN I just want to thank you again for removing the shit eaters comments so quickly! You are a doll ! Dorothea DC, I think it may be very possible that because RK seem to want to film unbothered by press, and enjoy keeping their family together, and do have a home in London, that filming may have begun in advance for Rob and Kristen. Especially since there are August dates out there and press are focused on later dates. I do think the press conference with Jesse and Kristen could easily have been filmed in London as Jesse is there too. I see where someone is saying Suzie might be pregnant on SRWN too. This may be the reason she stayed in LA? The unicorn t-shirt is really funny and I look forward to seeing those really funny guys advertising their movie, which I think has also been shot ahead. Mainly because it would make sense to cover their promo for that film completely. The premier will follow in August. But, I could certainly be mistaken, it just seemed right that having two sweet babies, they are using their time well, and taking care of business. At any rate, I think they are together and the grandparents and aunts and uncles are having fun with two little ones far away from the press spotlights. Susie

    Like

    1. sue – suzie is sure making a statement on cjs twitter page. It is also interesting that Kristen is still MIA and Rob hasn’t been seen out and about in a few days. Having some great family down time is wonderful to be doing now

      Liked by 1 person

    1. you are so right toulousaine. I think they come here because Rob hasn’t been seen for awhile and the last pic that was posted has them nervous. Someone tried posting a pic over on rpl of Rob shooting the dior commercial and they are trying to say that the diva was in the background when you can’t tell who is in the background.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I have to add: I love how the trolls think they have “profiled” us all and their stupid posts even register—it’s all just caw, caw, caw, caw….

      Like

    2. Guess they just can’t help themselves. Poor things with all the butt hurt they’ve been having lately it’s just their way of trying to cope. If they’d pull their heads out of said butts they might find a little more joy in their lives.

      Like

  5. Christine, I read the story of Twigs having a bad feelingabout Kristen hanging out with Kanye because she’s scared Kristen could bad mouthing her. It was on Celeb dirty laundry, a webloid that have never been tender with Kristen. I wanted to bring it here by the time I read it and I changed my mind. Of course it’s bullshits, like every tab story. But what was interesting is that the “author” was actually attacking Twigs, saying she had a temper tantrum and that she thought the world was turning around her. And they were quite nice with Kristen saying she had better things to do that worrying about Twigs. I thought “Hum something is changing”. Twigs is becoming the bad guy and Kristen is looking good. I think that was another hint that we’re close to the truth, the media know the truth (they always have…) and they know it’s going to be public and they all want to be on the good side.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I avoid putting words out about an immature performer of limited ability—her free ride has been tiresome to observe when so much greater talent struggles. But I do think if she has any brains at all, she will know it’s time to distance herself and prove herself without the prop of big names or she will become a joke and she won’t like the new image already taking shape for her.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think You’re right. And I think that If she wants to have a chance to succeed, she’d be wise to distant herself from Rob as I think she wants to reach an underground/indie/electo music audience. Rob and Kristen are too much involved in pop culture for her. It’s up to her If she wants to look ridiculous or not. I’m pretty sure Kristen and Rob won’t directly attack her when the truth will be out. They will simply tell it was part of the plan. If she messed up with them, they could make her career more difficult.

        Like

      2. Toulousaine
        Well said I agree with you totally.. It’s time to stop riding the “Rob” wave and sink or swim…..personality I think her ability to swim is questionable due to her weak voice and her lack of charisma… Without those two things all she has is dancing and her nude or provocative pictures she posts of herself.. Men may be interested in her strictly from a sexual viewpoint but what else does she have to offer? Her face is pretty average and she could use braces on her teeth…. Ok I’m swinging low again time to pull back,,,,,lol

        Like

    2. Morning, someone had copied and posted the Dirty Laundry story a couple of days ago, on twitter, that’s were I seen the first time. Then when I goggled Rob last night I seen it had been picked by another
      tabloid, I decided to look on GC to see if they had debunked it. This is actually the 2nd story where Twigs is looking like the bad guy, remember last month her dancer started the twitter fight. GC didn’t debunk that one either. The only story that GC has debunked in the last month or so that has involved T is the one where some tabs blamed her for him dropping out of Brimstone, all the rest of the stories were about his jobs. I didn’t check Kristen’s name well clicking on them once is enough. I think that they are just starting the tabloid break up story. You know to make it fit with there stories, If you noticed the only pics of Rob and her have been from the sessed, since she was in NYC, and I think half of them were photo- shopped from sessed. To be honest I think the last real pic from the papz is the one where he look as if he could kill her. Oh and I agree with Musetcb, Kayne has a big mouth and would be speaking out about it. I think we would hear what he actually thought of her too. So in reality I don’t think he has an opinion on her one way or the other.

      Like

      1. I don’t think there will be a break-up op. I think Rob will describe it as it was: there was not a relationship to begin with, it was all fake. And the tabs will surf on it. They don’t care to look ridiculous. They just want money. They just have to say they knew everything and it was fun. But before that, they’re trying to look like they’re with Kristen’s team.

        Like

  6. Note about Kanye West and Rob and Kristen, Christine those people have been hanging out together for four years, pictures of them dancing and talking back in 2010. The tabloids have to use Kristen as the badass for their haters, and I agree Gossip Cop will usually chirp up more negativity. Interesting from the standpoint of RK, they may be using this to roll the ball along to show breakup material for their stories. I just cannot tell you how really repetitive this is and this is why I do hate tabloids in general. They take a photo, make up a story, untrue, and sell it big time. Does this sound familiar? Kristen, you little dickens, married to Rob with two beautiful baby girls, how do you find the time to create havoc with Kanye? Well, you did have a photo taken with him! Shocking! Dear God, this is so lame, really! Thanks for the laugh Christine, this morning I needed one! Susie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sue, If Kanye has been friends with R&K for that long, and gossip about Kristen badmouthing her came out, then Kanye, who has never been known to exactly keep quiet, may correct that rumor himself. It’s so stupid, but predictable I guess.

      Like

    2. Umm Sue I Have Been in This Fandom A long time I Have never seen pics of Rob and Kristen hanging out with Kanye Paris Was The First so please tell me where did you find that info?

      Like

  7. On a lighter note. Charlie Hunnam has been in London since around the 13th. If Rob is in London I’m sure they are both there preparing for Lost City of Oz. The movie is suppose to be filmed in the UK then Columbia I think.

    Like

    1. Well I’ve been considering this possibility. Rob has been seen in London. Kris is still MIA and Mama Nails is right, the Kristen and Jesse’s press junket could have been set in London, Jesse has been filming there. The lost city of Oz was supposed to start filming Aug. 17th, just like the next Kristen’s movie with Woody Allen. I was thinking “what If Rob demanded or had the possibility to start filming earlier so the family could stay together in London and so when his part or that section will be done when Kristen will film, the family could move back and stay together in LA?” That would be a good reason for Rob to drop Brimstone out since he gave the priority to The Lost City of Oz because he’s been involved in this movie for a long time. I’ve noticed that since their first daughter was born, Kristen and Rob have never worked at the same time. Rob was off when Kristen was doing American Ultra and Equals. Kristen was off even when Rob had to do Idol eyes and she was off when he did The childhood of a leader. I think that their plan is to never film at the same time so the other parent can be in charge. So it’s very possible they’re already filming.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Christine,
    Nothing would surprise me. Of course they would have to blame it on Kristen. That’s why I’m hoping something is said verbally about the whole PR situation.

    Like

  9. Here the pic November 2014 Rob, Kristen and Sam. I point out where is Kristen so delusional hater and troll see it. I hope this time the pic is show. My last post pic didn’t show it.

    Like

    1. [URL=http://s894.photobucket.com/user/sakura_sweetie/media/Celebrities/Rob%20and%20Kristen/image.jpg1.jpg.html][IMG]http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac148/sakura_sweetie/Celebrities/Rob%20and%20Kristen/image.jpg1.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

      Like

  10. Ladies,
    Did you notice suzie’s pic posted today on CJ’s twitter. She is looking pregars. I read something about suzie being pregnant, but I thought it was just gossip. But! In this photo her face is full, the frist sign. Also, she is posing with both hands under her tummy as you might do if you’re expecting. It looks real to me.

    Like

  11. Okay I thought long and hard about weather or not I wanted to post this, but I kind of think it is one more piece of evidence, of what is going on. I seen on twitter the other day, that T was up set that K was seen with Kayne West in Paris, I guess she cried and threw a fit that Kristen was trying to ruin her career, because she seen him as someone who could help her further her singing career. I guess it was in DL, and I just goggled Rob’s name because I wanted to check and see when he starts filming, any way another tab has the same story. Saying that it is causing a rift in Rob and T’s relationship,(boo-hoo), that was the headline. So I did something I don’t do very often I went to GC to see if they had debunked it and much to my surprise they hadn’t. The only thing they had was about his movies, I know shocker. You know they have debunked every story like that almost before it is even posted. I know most of you don’t like to hear anything about the tabloids, but I thought this was worth your wrath, to post. I see it as the beginning of the end of Rob and T’s engagement, and the tabloids are going to blame Kristen for breaking them up. They can get back to harassing them every time they go out.

    Like

    1. We know it doesn´t make sense but tell that the tabs. They wrote this BS story about that T was angry that K hang out with Kanye because K wants to ruin her (T´s) caree. The tabs have NO brain.

      Like

    2. Well I won’t get mad because you posted this. I have to say though she ruined her own career all by herself so it’s all on her. But I could also see this as a way for the sessed haters to make excuses for her “lack” of stardom. Always blame it on everyone else never seeing the real problem.

      Like

    3. One of your cronies did the posting. Shame on you all. Your post isn’t even logical; get that rabies taken care of.

      Like

    4. Really my granddaughter and I were posting some pics of her for our family on fb when I clicked back over. If you obsessed asses weren’t so scared we are right, and trying to cause trouble she wouldn’t have seen it. What’s wrong yes I’m divorced, but at leased I’ve been married something you’ll never experience. I have grandkids, and I watch all 3 of them to help out my children, I guess it isn’t a concept you would never understand. I have a close relationship with my kids, sorry something else you will never experience. You are the sick FUCKS FOR POSTING THAT GRANNY PORN SO IN REALITY YOU ARE THE REASON FOR HER SEEING IT.

      Like

    5. Christine dear you do not owe an explanation to a hater troll. You did nothing wrong they did and they know it. They are creepy crawly and if they actually did have an ounce of any moral values or integrity they wouldn’t be here posting their nastiness on here. Remember they always seek us out not the other way around.

      Like

  12. Hannah and Sue I coudn’t agree with you more. This was the anger of just one person. I’m wondering if the joy of seeing the fireworks would be worth it if it caused someone harm? They will do what is best for them. And that is how it should be.

    Like

  13. Here the the picture of Rob, Kristen and Sam. I point out where Is Kristen ISO those hater and troll who blind didn’t see Kristen.
    [IMG]http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac148/sakura_sweetie/Celebrities/Rob%20and%20Kristen/image.jpg1.jpg[/IMG]

    Like

    1. [URL=http://s894.photobucket.com/user/sakura_sweetie/media/Celebrities/Rob%20and%20Kristen/image.jpg1.jpg.html][IMG]http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac148/sakura_sweetie/Celebrities/Rob%20and%20Kristen/image.jpg1.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

      Like

  14. @suemorris@MSGlenda@fishyone2…Thank you for commenting favorably on what I had to say regarding this morning’s troll work.

    I love the news on Rob and Kristen’s next movies, both period pieces; and with Bruce Willis and crime mentioned possibly both are action movies too. Although Woody Allen is not known for that genre.

    Like

  15. Dear Haven, I must agree with Hannah. We do not know the fears and scary activities that have Rob and Kristen so committed to almost complete lockdown of their daily activities together. There are many people out there looking for their 15 minutes of fame, willing to do almost anything for attention, to cause terror.. Freaky people are what I have always worried about. I think we just need to accept the fact that they know what they are doing to protect their family. The combination of mental problems, heavy duty psychotic drugs and guns are seriously a good reason to have lots of protection and ninja abilities as fulltime real life necessities. There are people so determined to get to them it has been necessarily a task to outguess the troll filled world and the tabloid gurus. I am so proud of them that they are using their amazing skills to outwit the rats and insects. The family is absolutely worth every effort. Susie

    Liked by 1 person

  16. I haven’t seen any one post about Kristen’s Woody Allen movie, I seen on twitter, that it is set in the 30’s and will be a set around a couple of families, organize crime. They added Parker Posy to the cast, and there is more parts to cast. It going to start shooting Aug. 17. I think that is when Rob’s movie is going to start too. They didn’t say where it would be shooting at tho. Also I was wondering if anyone has watched any of the Twilight Stories. I’ve watched maybe 4 or 5 of them I like a couple of the ones I watched. If you need the link to watch them let me know and I’ll get it. Have a good evening all.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Dear Hannah, I agree with your comment. I am hoping this person this AM with the pics is a kid who threw a temper tantrum. I won’t talk about it anymore because I don’t want to give her anymore attention.

    Like

  18. We no most of the trolls emotions are jealously and hate. Jealous because they can’t have what 2 beautiful people found 7 years ago on a film set They hate the fact that no matter how much hate they spew rk are still together in a solid family relationship with 2 children and an endearing connection so far no ones been able to break.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m thinking these trolls are probably enjoying their celebrity by every one talking about them rather than ignoring them, removing them, and continuing with all the good positive posts that they hate.

      Like

  19. I think Kristen’s done a great job presenting an amazing photo shoot and an interview in which she laid the ground work for the future. She gave everyone an insight as to who she is today, and how she’s changed . She’s making aware of the fact that the past doesn’t equal the future, and that she’s going forward not backwards. Maybe Rob will be the next to do an interview of a similar nature at some point. Every time a redundant title is removed from a search engine…it’s good news.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. This morning’s pornographic horror show is evidence of just how crazy some people are when it comes to Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. It’s proof positive that Rob and Kristen are very wise to conduct their private life very securely.

    According to HKN this was just one loon showing us just how much they hate even our thoughts of Rob and Kristen together. That display of fury was aimed not so much at us as people but as fans who believe Rob and Kristen are together. That is a thought that they cannot abide.

    All of the photos were of older women in embarrassing positions because they see us all as old women who are grandmothers and they think our being a fan of Rob and Kristen is funny. To me that says our porno queens of the morning were anonymous photos from a very juvenile and disturbed nut of a non fan.

    What he is a fan of is his or her own cleverness. What we and Rob and Kristen can’t know is whether they are just clever trouble makers, or whether they are also dangerous people. As for me I will never wish for a photo of Rob and Kristen together. If an eight month old photo can awaken such hysteria, think of what a shot of them walking hand in hand could do to these nuts.

    John Blair, Kristen’s bodyguard and Dean, Rob’s bodyguard are not there for looks. There are some very disturbed people out there disguised as fans. I hate that the world is this way. Unfortunately we none have the power to change it…Peace…Hannah

    Liked by 5 people

    1. I agree Hannah. This mornings photos, and the mentality of the person who posted them, are a reason why no one should ever want to see a current photo of Kristen and Rob. I couldnt imagine what hysteria that would start.

      Like

    2. Tell that to Lisa Jobs, who is Steve’s daughter. Nobody knew about her until after he died. She was a teen by then. Chris Brown had a daughter whom nobody knew about until earlier this year. It is possible for celebrities to keep the existence of their children a secret. They can take them to places where paps can’t get to them. On top of that, there is now a California law that says paps cannot post pictures of celebrity children unless they have permission from the parents. They can be sued if they do that without consent. You want so badly for Rob and Kristen to not be together that you’ll do anything to prove that, even if it means hooking him up with every woman he is mere feet away from. Twigs is just another one of those hookups. The world has tired of her. Her singing career is going down the drain, and it’s all her fault due to her immature behavior. Fairly soon, Rob will have another ‘new’ woman in his life. You and your crazy robsessed friends don’t care about him. You just want to own him by any means necessary.

      Like

    3. Just the fact that you are coming here makes me think you’re doubtful they aren’t a couple. You’re a litlte scared it’s true they are married with 2 little girls. If you think they are no longer popular to the public why won’t paps leave them alone? And why do you care?

      Like

  21. Dang! I missed the porn show? Was it pictures of T beaver..? …..kristen haters will go to extreme measures to get their venom to spread…it must suck to hate someone so bad that you can never take a rest from it…. if I was a better person I would try to have some compassion for their anguish…….. too bad I’m not ! I hope it BURNZ! … nite haven gals!

    Like

      1. Smack707
        Sick! I have to wonder what this tard hoped to accomplish …..prooving that she is mentally unbalanced?. We already knew that! …
        Uh isn’t what was done a wee bit illegal?

        Like

      2. Andreana I have been wondering myself if the pornographic nature of those pics is illegal. And trust me they were disgusting.

        Like

      3. With much younger men. What I can’t believe is how fast she put all of them up there. I mean I went to FB for a couple of minutes came back and refreshed the page and they were all there. I wish they would realize that we are fans and not want to get into either one of their pants. I mean my god, I have one daughter older than Rob and one who is the same age as him, and one younger than him. All 3 of them are older than Kristen, I guess that is why I feel the need to protect them from the haters, trolls and who ever else is out there trying to hurt them. Thanks again HKN for getting rid of all that discussing stuff so quickly.

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Misha I realize porn is all over the net but when it is unsolicited and used as an attack method I think a person would have some recourse about it.

        Like

  22. Can I ask for a link to the photo on which Robert, he and Kristen are together ( the image that everyone will say ), because I did not see this picture, and I wanted to see and I can never find it ! Thank You.

    Like

  23. Can I ask for a link to the photo on which Robert, he and Kristen are together ( the image that everyone will say ), because I do not widziłam this picture, and I wanted to see and I can never find it ! Thank You.

    Like

      1. I do not know, maybe I’m blind, but I do not see on any of these photos of Robert and Kristen together.

        Like

    1. Not to be mean but please don’t copy what other fan said. They read those BS comment and see that dirty poop pic but you didn’t. You just get in HKN already deleted poop comment from hater and troll.

      Like

      1. I am glad I didn’t read Hater or Troll comment or else I want to hit them or ship to delusional planet only for hater and troll who have no life at all. They hate on actress they didn’t know. Jealous people are very dangerous.

        Like

      2. You are not mean. You are good person. I am not giving those trolls their satisfaction. I am waiting for HKN deleted those idiots. I have and always support this blog. HKN Havens blog are like friends and family to me. Well I better go take of my health right now. Tomorrow I am going to make that dr’s appt. I have alot of things of my mind. By the way I am not a troll or hater. I love and respect HKN. And I also respect all of you. Except I am ignore those trolls that keeps coming here.
        Speaking of which I better go ly down. Talk to you all later.

        Like

  24. Dear buddaimond, Trust me when I say , be very glad you weren’t here and your eyes missed what was posted. Very sad, someone so unhappy, immature and bored with life has nothing better to do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It really was quite a unsightly thing to see. Our poor eyes. I’ve tried everything possible to scrub those images out of my brain but nope nothing works. Wish we could all do a “restore” for our brains to an earlier date like our computers. Lol

      Like

  25. Wow! Did you know you are over 1000 hits? HKN, this just reveals that many fans love RK and never believed the faux break. I wish we could eliminate the sick case posts. AHA! Common ordinary sense wins over stupidity and hate!

    Liked by 4 people

  26. What happened? Who is this Sarah or Suzy? Rough trade happening? How in the devil do they get in? My God, HKN–thank you for removing filth from the board! I knew these sick chicks were going to head into a tizzy of a death spiral but temper tantrums on a basically closed board to trolls is way over the top. They are ready for the funny farm.

    Like

    1. Sue be glad you missed it. Troll posted some very ugly vulgar porn pics every time one of us posted. But it started when the troll posted the pic of Rob Kristen and Sam and she circled Sam claiming that’s who we thought was Kristen. When a few of us corrected her she had a major meltdown. It’s all good now just more drama from the sessed losers who are all in panic mode at the moment. And if that one pic of the 3 did this to them I can only imagine what the next pic will do to them.

      Like

  27. Dear Haven,
    Having swallowed and digested all the lies hook, line and sinker, being too blinded by their own jealousy and unwarranted hatred towards RK, the infernals just cannot and will not accept that most of the time, the truth is enough on its own.
    Posting graphic vulgarities and having conniptions on your blog just proved They must have rocks in their heads. Pathetic.
    On the happy side, I so love the new photo of Robert, Kristen and Sam walking together.
    My best wishes and warmest regards, Shirley Hashim.

    Liked by 5 people

  28. I think we just need to ignore this idiot. She’s having a major meltdown. Just let her have it. I’m not opening this site for awhile. Maybe she’ll be gone when I return.

    Like

  29. Sarah, Suzy no one in here want to see your nasty pics. I know your nervous about rob and Kristen pic but that just be beginning you will see more and clear

    Like

      1. this could be one nutter. one account block by HKN and poof! so much hard work gone in an instant.

        Like

    1. I am not sure to be glad or sad to have missed out on the free porn and trolls’ flashes. You guys gave me a good idea about it, still unsure, it would have been good entertainment for the afternoon.

      Like

  30. Sarah I’m impressed with your lack of body image issues not to mention your openness to try new things.

    But by posting this particular selfie over and over and over again you are just proving to the Havenettes just how pressed you are and that you obviously had missed Kristen in the picture standing next to Rob on his left…but once it was pointed out to you you obviously had a psychotic break….

    It’s really a sad state of affairs for you and I’m certain once you regain your senses you’ll regret posting that selfie for all the world to see..

    Just note that even after HKN deletes it that’s an image we’ll never be able to unsee and I assure you when we remember it we’ll always associate it with “Sarah” of the epic meltdown!
    Have a nice day! MN

    Liked by 11 people

  31. Either someone like unfortunate Hope is posting over and over OR various trolls are showing their pics from the upcoming 2016 Troll Porn Calendar

    Like

  32. Oh troll we are not stupid we know it’s Sam on the right, but why don’t YOU Troll pay attention to the person on the left and NO I didn’t mean Robert . There are 3 people in the pic. You know it’s K otherwise you wouldn’t come here and try to call us out. So thanks for the laugh. It’s
    shows how stupid and scared you are.

    Like

  33. OMG stupid Troll. There are 3 people in the pic. Sam on the right. Rob in the middle and K on the left. So you trolls failed again.

    Like

  34. Sarah, what an ugly soul you are! You can’t help but show your disrespect to women and human beings. I’m not shocked easily but you should be ashamed by your vulgarity. But it’s so easy to hide behind your computer, right?

    Like

      1. That person probably thinks she’s a fan of Rob. But Rob would never respect, appreciate and like a woman who has no respect for others and who has 0 self-esteem. Those women attack Kristen regularly saying she has no class, dropping the F-word and other things. But Kristen is a lady If you compare with those crazy women. Kristen would never post pics like that and she would never insult people she doesn’t even know. Trolls is a very good word to describe them.

        Like

    1. Well Dorothee it is summer and schools out so it’s possible this ones parents didnt put a lock on her computer. But you are right she has a nasty black soul going on there.

      Like

  35. HKN I think you might need to be zapping a lot today. The dumbasses are in panic mode now. Nasty trolls will be at it all day I guess. Their IQ’s are showing. Sarah needs to go.

    Like

    1. She needs to protect her personal photos better. We already had that celebrity iCloud breach. I hate to think her family members will see her boffing another troll. Just horrible.

      Like

      1. Lol Toulousaine. I would have said lmao but since that’s her partners name didn’t want to confuse.

        Like

      2. I’m going to ignore her now because she’s out of control, in meltdown mode. I hope she doesn’t have any children!

        Like

Leave a Reply

